A Dream Nightmare

2 13
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

They say dreams are hints of the future. I believe in this saying. Because I witness it myself. I had lot's of dream, Lot's of Night Mares.

When we are done and our works. we go straight to our own house. Some of us takes shower ,or just wash them selves before they sleep. And some of us dont let's be honest to that ha ha ha.

In my case I washed my self before I go to bed for me to have a good sleep. Maybe some of us didn't believe in this but sleeping is like death. Our souls are away from our body for that time being.

I had this dream of Good and A Nightmare. Whenever I sleep I always pray first to avoid this jins or evils coming to me. I had this dream about money. I was in the cave alone and crying. I was calling for someone and wishing so badly. That night before I sleep. I think too much about money. This dream is so unforgivable to me.

I was in the cave. The cave is dark it was dark in the first and a sudden light. Light some part of the cave where I was standing. So I wish for money. Then the money start to rain over me. I was so happy I manage to get some of it. But that happeness didn't last because all of a sudden a monster just pop up. They have ears like a dwarf. An evil that we can imagine. They have sharp teeth. Eyes are Red. They are small in that dream of mine.

When they suddenly pop up from the dark side of the cave. I run as I could. And the money continue to pour over me. This eveil keep chasing me and just imagine a scream of evil in a horror movies. The last part I remember was I feel down and I woke up. I never tell anyone of that dream that years. And Believe me that year our business boom. We earn bunch of money. We bought a land from that, a gold of jewelry. But it did not last. Few months next that year. We lost some of it not all of it. Nothing last forever. That's why I believe that dreams are hints of future.

I was around 10 when I dream of this. God give us that chance to be wealthy but we are not causious that an evil eyes was already eyeing Us.

If you like this kindly thumbs up.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you mean "hints of" instead of "hits of the future"?

Please, dear use Grammarly it would really improve your content. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago