A Dramatic Exit

6 49
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I feel sad when I see readcash reply to my short post last night. I had no words to say. I am kind of person who is sensitive when it comes to accusations. They say I was part of this upvotes groups such a EMBARRASSMENT to me. I cried a minute and just accept this accusation to me they have their own Judgement to this upvotes groups.

Anyway It's all done and I been Judge. I can only accept this. I shall still be thankful to those Writers. The writer's that's been helpful to everyone not just to me. I won't mention their names 😉.

And if you see you names on the chart it's better if you stop giving upvotes from now on and read this warning by readcash https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/upvoting-groups-3a849c4b maybe you can still save yourself dears. If I upvotes you and suddenly you got no points to have. Then message the readcash through email. Maybe they think that you also part of it cause I upvotes you and I am sorry for that. I haven't read this warning just now.

Whenever I had a upvotes too. I want to share them randomly. Doesn't matter who is that person. Just giving her upvotes that maybe can cheer her/him a bit. And I wont feel sorry I did that. Specially when I got 3$ win as bonus. I was so happy and share it randomly. ❤️❤️❤️

It's my fault maybe. So don't make a mistake read those warning if you see your names on the chart.

Thank you everyone ❤️❤️❤️. .

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I dunno what to say... 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sad for you 😭 if this happens to me I'll cry too, this is really very sad. Cheer up dear you will feel better soon, I am glad we came across with each other in the comments section. Don't be so sad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to reply you. But I have too .. I'll just thank you too. Don't feel sad about it. Until now it's still a question to me how this upvotes groups came from. Some in the list. I get to know them in the comments section and interact with them. So be careful too. Save your account dear. Have a blessed days as well 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What chart do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check above dear. What am I supposed to call that if not a chart ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago