Two days of a week

0 19
Avatar for sajidsbs932
2 years ago

It is off my university today. It is off two days of a week on the days of Saturday and Sunday.

On these days I give less time to my official study I give more time to common study suppose; I read English newspaper" Dawn" I watch english movie with subtitles , I read read current affairs and so on..

Reading newspaper is a best way of improving English, When bring it I read first of all it's Articles ( Opinions of Writers/ Journalist) later international as well as national and showbiz news.

I m also interested to read literature.

I believe that along with official study we should have knowledge about literature, current affairs, national and international, Economics, science and politics.

It is not enough to study only official but we should have knowledge about world.

-3
$ 0.00

Comments