What's in this room?

3 11
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

I have been noticing that the next room has been locked for a long time. I never feel like I have gone to the room. 🤔

I asked my mother,

Mom, what's in that room?

You don't need to know. I don't think you need to go to that room.

I stood in front of my sister with a dry face

Do you know what is in that room?

What do you have in it, what is there, what is there, share. Listen to that and bring a glass of water.

Well, I went out of the room on foot to fetch water. 😐

At 12 o'clock at night my sister is asleep like dying, I want to press the pillow whenever I see it. 😒

I have no sleep in my eyes, a word is circulating in my head that I have to go to that room anyway, I have to see, what is there? 🙄

I rolled on the bed for an hour and got up from my sister's side. Silently, he came out of the house on his knees and stood in front of the next room and heard the clock at 1:30 pm.

Oops this is what started this clock half an hour in a row. The mother has to change the watch

As soon as I opened the latch and knocked on the door, the door opened with a catchy sound and then something flew over my head.

How did the bats come to this house? And so many spider webs !! I do not understand how long no one comes to this house!

😲🤔

Darkness all around, sometimes calling a dog in the distance, making the night even more terrible

I hit the torch and crawled forward, tearing at the spider's web. Suddenly the light of the torch went to the picture hanging on the frame hanging on the wall. 😖

A cold shiver ran through my whole body. Somewhere an owl called out and told me that I had made a mistake by coming here. Where there is more fear, there is more curiosity.

I am looking at the picture, holding the torch with trembling hands against the wall.

"This is my picture"

The torch gently pierced the table below. I can't hold the torch trying hard. A word came out of my mouth

"Oh God, this is how my study is like that" 🙄🤣

Don't go for less that your full potential

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Night is always scary. Especially when you don't sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaa. You are right bro ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago