True story

14 37
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

β€œA girl asks her bf

Karloh

- Well, my marriage to someone else

What will you do when it is done?

--The boy replied, I will forget

The girl is angry when she hears the boy's answer

On the other hand, he turned his face.

The boy said again

--You will forget me too, it's the most

Big talk. The faster I forget you

Let's go. Faster than that

You will forget me.

The lover asked:

- What kind?

The boy began to say:

"Suppose you are one in the first three days of marriage

There will be kind of dizziness. In the body

Jewelry, face makeup,

Camera flash from all sides,

Crowds of people. Even if you want, then mine

Can't remember '' And I was then

Maybe a friend got the news of your marriage

After eating something upside down

I'll stay. And a little after you

Says heartless

I will curse. Old again

Remembering the memory, he hugged his friend

I will cry. "The more you have the day after the wedding

Spend busy time. Husband and sweet

Packet, you with these two hands

Visited the homes of various relatives

Wandering.

You suddenly think of me

Will. This is the time to hold the hand of such a husband, one

With the time to ride the rickshaw. And I then

I will wander around without being distracted. And friends

I will say, I understand, friend, love in life

Love is nothing. "In the next month

You will go on a honeymoon, find a new home,

Shopping, matching, hundreds of plans, and husbands

Light sweet quarrel with. Then you

With great happiness,

If you suddenly think of me, you will think, mine

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally

Well done. I was a father, a mother,

Eating the broom of a friend or elder brother

It's pretty straightforward.

I have to do something,

Marry a beautiful girl than you

By

I have to show you.

I'll tell everyone, I forgot you.

But still yours in the middle of the night

I will read the SMS again

I will sigh. β€œAfter the next two years you

No more lovers

No new wife. You have become a mother.

Old lover's memory, husband's joy,

More than that baby diaper, Peter

Will be more worried about these.

That means then I am from your life

Fairly permanently deleted

Let's go. Meanwhile, I also got a job.

Talking about marriage. The girl also liked it.

I am very busy now.

This time I really forgot you

Went. Just saw a couple on the roadside

I will remember you. But then more

Don't even sigh.

After saying so far, the boy saw

The lover with wide eyes

He is looking at the boy. There is no word on his face. The boy is silent.

After a while the lover saidঃ

"But did it all end there?" The boy said, "No."

You have a bad night

The husband will snore and go to sleep. My wife is busy too

You will be in your own sleep state. Only you and I will not have sleep in my eyes. The past of that day will make both of us cry silently. No one will know about crying except the creator ..

53
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

simple father came forward. One step after another, the final result comes out. I kept looking for my roll number with my girlfriend on the notice board hung by PSC. The police are looking for the cadre.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write a good article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done. You wrote a nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it true that forgiving is one of the hardest thing to do in life?

Yes?

No?

What is clear to us is no one said that forgiving is a easy peasy thingy.

Imagine if someone made a rumor that affect your daily living and then that someone will let's say ask for forgiveness because they know that you're a good person and they dictates that you will forgive them for their mistake because you are a good person which you may think that it is unfair for you.

They did a rumor, it affects you and then suddenly they will ask for forgiveness? Why?

But you know what? I think it is okay to forgive because it gives you peace.

Do not focus on the person, focus on the mistake that they did. You're upset because of the mistake that they did not to the person that did it. Because doing that (hating the person who did the mistake) is like robbing them the chance to change their selves and become a better person. Try to put your self into their shoe and think for the motive why they do this, why they do that for you to understand them.

But remember if you are not close or the bond of your friendship is not that strong enough CUT THEM OFF in your life. Cut them off don't give them the pass to do it again because there is a chance that it will get worst.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard the story once before. I liked the story very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thx u so much ...πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thx u so much...for read this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago