Thanks u read.cash

8 17
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum guys. Today I'm so happy. Hope you can guess by seeing my thumbnail why i am so happy .

Yes, yesterday i start work on read.cash website . I post some article .They are very respond.Thank u guys😍😍 for support me. I commented lot of my friends always comment useful things. That's why readcash gives me some points. My friends liked and commented useful things on my posts that's why i earned some points.

Today's morning when i wake up i entered into readcash and found that i earned total 1.45$. O my god. That was huge. I was so so so so surprised. Thanks readcash to give us such a great platform for earning. I can arrange my pocket money from here.

Guys please be honest. I have a tip for you. Always post useful article what is created by you. Don't copy from any internet source. That is very bad. Always comment useful things based on the article what your friends post. Always remember if you help people they will help you too.

All that things only happen for you. Keep supporting me like this. And pray for me. 

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Your so lucky bro for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any one can boost your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really amazing dear. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think what is happning with me.my points goes to 50 and the next day wuthout showing withdrwal amount they goes to zero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a Very good platform.. It'sVery helpful for us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes...you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago