Story: Doubt

10 25
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

😂😂

Lover's phone waiting at 3 o'clock at night. Why did you wait to call? His answer is "Do you doubt me?" I said no. There may be problems. Is there any doubt here? A few days ago in the Jamuna, I saw a boy wearing torn pants holding his hand and walking around. I went ahead and said. Who is this boy? He replied, Kavya do you doubt me. I said no. There is no doubt that there may be a younger brother

One day, a very young brother nearby called and said, "Brother Bhabhi's marriage is over. You ate Chhaka." I called my lover at the same time and said is the incident true? He says, "Look, the marriage is for my father. My father has a heart condition. So I'm getting married.But I love you too. I'll be back to you in a few days. "I mumbled," But "? He replied," Look, I'm a virgin. I will return to you as a virgin ". I said" but ". She said" but what? Do you suspect me I said no. What is there to doubt here. There may be problems

I saw my girlfriend walking in the park with a small child in her lap. I went ahead and said who is this child? He replied, "This is my child. It happened a few days agoI mumbled but you said. Before I could say it, he replied, "Look, Kavya, what happened suddenly? I didn't really understand." Believe me it will never happen again. This is the last child. I love you very much You wait for me, I'll be back. Before I could say anything, he said, "Do you doubt me?"

I gave a school. Reading to children. It feels good to teach. One day my girlfriend came there. With 4-5 children. Seeing this, it is understood that the children are back to back. Before I could say anything, he said that these children were his. The husband is uneducated so has no knowledge about family planning. This phase is called. Before I could say anything, he said, "I know poetry, I know what you mean.But believe me I'm trying. And in a few days I will come to you

I am old now. Somehow walking with a stick. Parents, brothers and sisters, no one survives in the world. I haven't married yet in the hope of that lover. I have no one to take care of me. Matin's son Rahman, who lives next door, has been saying for some time that Kavya Uncle arranged a nurse at this age. Will take care of you in case of illness

I have been suffering from fever for a few days. There is no one to watch. Rahman has arranged for a girl nurse. Tuktak is taking care of that. The girl is very beautiful. If I was young, I would get married. She is very caring for me. This is feeding up now. At that time an old woman entered the house. I don't remember seeing it in life. I told the nurse to continue. At that moment, the old woman came forward and said, "Kavya, was this in your mind? You couldn't wait for me? After all, are you, a girl of the same age as a girl?" If not ?I heard the voice and realized that he is my lover. I'm going to say something, as he said before, "This was in your mind. Boys don't have to believe this. I made a mistake in loving a boy like you. I hate youThis time I said that you also said that you will come back to me as a virgin. But now I have nothing to do. "I'm still a virgin," he said. My head began to spin, I think the pressure was rising. My lover claims to be a virgin even after becoming the mother of five children by reversing all the theories of science. Before I could say anything, he said as always, "Kavya, do you doubt me?"

Le Halua 6

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A very cool story. Share more stories like this. There have been many beautiful articles. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thx s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha great write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for reading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a very good and funny post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago