Story

3 9
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Hmmm, we've been married for 10 years. And the love affair was 5 years. After 5 years of love, we got married in a family way. For a total of 15 years, we lived on top of each other. πŸ’– I don't look good at all. As handsome_beautiful smart as well as polite. We have had to endure many difficult times and hardships to get married in student life. But whenever he got a good job for a long time and we didn't have that trouble. I got a share of the house earlier .After 4 years we saved some money and with the help of my father and mother we built a small two room house. By the grace of God we did not lack anything except a child. My husband was a very hardworking and honest man but very angry. Our life was going very well.

I have a spinal problem, which sometimes makes me miserable. Same situation that day. Suddenly he came and said that my sister was calling again and again, my mother is very sick, I have to go now. I said I will go too but he said you are sick how are you going? You stay home from getting sicker. I didn't listen to him, I went with him.

Apu brothers have all left. After going home I saw my mother-in-law lying in bed not looking very sick. As soon as he entered the room and said what happened to your mother, the mother-in-law got up and took her hand and started crying. There are so many tears that I can't speak. The brothers all tried to stop but did not stop. After a while, the mother-in-law said to him, "Can't I see my grandson's face, father?" He laughed and said oh that's why you're sick !It will happen only when Allah wills, why are you upset? Besides, I will show you a good doctor. Hold on, mother. The mother-in-law got angry and said that if she had a child, it would have been so long, nothing will happen to this wife. I saw a girl for you. You will get married there. I will not accept that my son will be barren. I was dizzy and could not say anything.

He came out with me shouting very loudly. The mother-in-law came back and said, "Listen, I will not drink water from today."

Aslam came home at night and we did not talk. In the morning he told me not to be upset, I will not do anything like that, we are so good.

I found peace.

My phone rang in the morning. My mother-in-law told me a lot. Life without a child is useless. A boy without a child is of no value. People outside will look down on your husband. At the end he said tell me then my son will get married. Immediately I said I can't lose him. I will never let this happen.

After 5 days, the phone rang at night. He hurried away. I found out that he had not eaten for 4 days and his condition was very bad due to his ageTwo days have passed and there has been no improvement. Nothing is going to feed him. Then the news came again that his father-in-law is sick, he is also fasting. Apu and brothers got angry at him. There was a disturbance in the medical. My uncle said whatever came to my mind, at the end he said for your happiness, our parents are dying today for your child and you can't leave your wife. He took me home without saying anything.

After being silent for a while, he pulled me close and said in a wet voice that I never thought that a day would come for us. I love you so much. But maybe I don't have to do this for my father or mother, or my mother will die, she started crying because I was helpless. I cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried. I called Abbu Ammu at home (Abbu's house after 4 o'clock) and my brothers also came with me. Everyone in the house already knew that this problem was going on, but he said everything openly. Everyone was angry and tried to stop me but neither my father nor I could do anything because I was trapped. He left. I couldn't find any direction, how could I hold him. He came home after three days. I just cried. He hugged her and cried and said that he had fulfilled everyone's expectations after the marriage and he would not leave.

From that day the mother-in-law and his new wife's phone started ringing. Two days later, his new father-in-law and brothers came to our house. He used to visit his new wife every two days to avoid trouble. But most of the time it was with me. But we don't talk like before. After 9 months of marriage, my mother-in-law called me and told me that my new wife would have a baby, and she was in front. He looked at her and bowed his head and said he was in trouble so I couldn't say. Did I really get into trouble?

Ever since I found out he had been living with his new wife. He used to call me every two days. I accepted that this is how my life will go .The baby came to the clinic to see the baby. It was good to see the joy of the baby's father but I couldn't hold back the tears as if there was a pain in the ass. Babu's Akika was in a glittering ceremony, no one called me, not even the baby's father. Maybe forgot.

He used to stay with me two days a week and the rest 5 days with his family. Slowly coming home reduced more. He used to come after 15 days. He would not talk to me without need, would not eat, would not sleep properly. He would spend the whole night lying on the sofa, after a while his wife would call and make video calls. After a while, he would look at the picture of the boy and fidget. I understood everything but I had nothing to do. I felt like I was with a stranger. That's how my day was going.

Suddenly one day I heard that my great uncle's father-in-law had died. I went to see my father and mother. I couldn't get into my chirochena room. The people with whom I have had a good and bad time for 10 years are the ones who are avoiding and talking. It seems that I have committed a crime. I turned around a lot and sat in the room. He came to the room and sat a little away from me. After a while his wife came to the room with the 6 month old baby in her lap, who gave the baby in her lap and his wife sat next to him. He started playing with the baby while talking. Joy, happiness and peace were clearly visible on the faces of the three people, what a beautiful moment they had. That day I could not find myself anywhere in my husband's eyes. My 10 years of family life went to his 2 year family less later. How did it come to mind, what am I doing in their life !!! ???? What do I have here!

He felt like a crippled child of his parents. Just as parents can't throw away crippled children and drag them away helplessly, just as he was pulling me, I was nothing to him.

I left and when I came, I told him to come home in a day or two. He led us. He came again, he is not talking like before, he is busy on the phone. One day has passed, he will leave at night. I sat down in the evening and told him I was just a burden among you. I can't stay that way. You may be mine or we may be separated. Every day I look at the street waiting for you, looking at the phone I can't stand it anymore. He said I can't live without my son, and such a small child can't live without his mother. He cried a lot and said if this child was yours, we would never have to suffer so much. Both of us cried a lot. I am going to lose the greatest asset of life 😒 he is suffering a lot but I did not see any desire in him to hold me ও he did not go home that day, he hugged me all night and cried😒

A few days later we got divorced, except for my father and mother, everyone scolded and blamed me.

I haven't seen him for a long time today, but there's not a moment that I don't remember him. I'm a sick man, and he wouldn't let me get a bucket of water. But I haven't searched for a single time in so many days - maybe he has forgotten me for so many days. At some point he may forget that he was married, had a wife. Mom and Dad always want the best for him, he is the father of the child today because his parents wanted the best for him. The only problem is that he left me alone to fulfill himself.

But even then I am fine now, I am in my father's house renting the house, there is no financial problemAnd most of all, you don't have to wait on the street anymore, you don't have to look at the phone again and again to realize that the call has come. Because he doesn't know me anymore, he will never come back, never again.

Good luck to the man I love with family, I pray all the timeπŸ™‚

#collected

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I tell my mother that I will be a professor of English. I also got admission in English. The elder sister has already passed and taken mastery in school. Even if the husband does the house, it helps the family more or less. I live in the hall (South Hall Room 106), I do tuition from time to time. Who likes to teach the next boy or girl by ringing the calling bell at home, but still has to. Sometimes I leave tuition and write letters to my mother. Money comes from home with his hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwo. I appreciate your creative story. You are really talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading this article .....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago