Short story:

7 19
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

#girlfriend_girl_my_wife:

I was shocked to open my wife's veil at night!

Tisha Tisha said and ran out!

How is this possible ??

Is Tisha getting younger day by day?

My girlfriend was Tisha.

After her marriage, I decided not to get married again.

I started watching and listening to Bess's father's business.

I have improved a lot in business in these 15 years.

I did not want to get married.

But my mother became ill and I got married under the pressure of my father.

I didn't even go to see my wife.

Dad managed everything

But how did Tisha retain her youth even after so many years?

Has he become smaller?

How is this possible?

Hearing my screams, my father added a hook from the upper floor - your childhood nature is not gone yet! Go to that room

I am very scared of my father

I went to the room and saw my wife crying a lot

I said what happened?

The wife said, "How did you know my mother's name?"

- What do you mean?

- I mean my mother's name is Tisha. And I have become exactly like my mother

- Alas

I thought to myself, as a result of patienceIf you have a little patience, your girlfriend also becomes a mother-in-law

That's why I say if you don't get a GF, no one will regret it

Note: # Don't_forget_to_know_how_it_but_but:

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Interesting post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But how did Tisha retain her youth even after so many years?

Has he become smaller?

How is this possible?

Hearing my screams, my father added a hook from the upper floor - your childhood nature is not gone yet! Go to that room

I am very scared of my father

I went to the room and saw my wife crying a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for supposed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago