Sex Stories

0 28
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

I am Priya. We are two sisters, one brother. I was then nineteen years old. I have just been admitted to college. Didi Tanu is one year older. Falls in the second year. And brother Chhotan is only fifteen. Barely up to class nine.

Two rooms in the house. My parents lived in one room, and the three of us slept together in one room. I was quite mature after secretly talking on phone sex with my sister's boyfriend and hearing sex stories from friends. But could not love for the shy nature. But the hobby was Sholaana.

The opportunity came without asking. Didi's boyfriend went out so there was no talking on the phone. So one night my sister told me to see a funny thing sister? But don't tell anyone. He put his hand in the pants of his brother who was sleeping next to him. I'm surprised. Then said I do it occasionally. You also see with your hands. This time I understood why Didi always took her brother by her side. I put my hand in a little scared. This is the first time I took a boy's nunu. I didn't know that boys' nunu is so fat. Nunuta is lying down.

I told my sister- is her nunu so thick?

Didi said- this is nothing. Pulling will make it thicker and straighter.

I started pulling my brother's nunu like my sister said. I watched a lot of blue films with my sister, so I knew how to pull.

I said- Didi is straight.

Then Didi surprised me by removing me and bent down and started sucking Nunuta. What a sucker he is.

I said- Didi, what are you doing?

He whispered to me and said- You know, when I had to talk to Sumantar, I would clean the net like this. And I think my brother also feels it. Pretends to have fun. On the computer and just watching the blue film of sister-brother fucking, I watched. Many times he put the goods out of my mouth. And I ate. However, the goods are out of sleep a lot of the time. Will you?

I could not say anything. After a long time I said- Didi don't do these things. These are sins. This sister.

I saw Didi not talking. After a while, he swallowed something. Understood, brother's goods.

I could not sleep at all that day. Didi did it while just spinning in her head? Who knows when these sins have been committed? I did not know anything lying next to? Then, thinking about pulling Chhotan's nunu, the body became restless. He wanted to do it again thinking of sinful deeds

After thinking a lot, I came back from college the next day and told Didi- I have been going crazy since I caught Didi Bhai's nunu. For the first time I grabbed a boy's nunu. Oops, I'll tell you what's going on. After all, he is my own brother, son. And if no one knows anything. I will fuck with my brother. I will not have retail fun like you. You have Sumant Da. I have no one. Please, make some arrangements.

Didi was an expert in all these matters. There is no counting how many boys have been beaten and their nunu has been found. And the little one is a child.

Didi said- all right. Will be done. But you have to listen to what I have to say. You shouldn't be naughty because you are ashamed.

I said, "No, I have lost all shame, disgust and fear since I caught that nunu. I will do everything I can to get the little one.

Didi said- I have a plan. You can get a little fuck in it, but you have to be a little patient. I can get it in a month, again in a year.

I said- I can't wait that long. My body is getting hot as soon as I see him. It seems that he pulled her nunu and put it in my ass.

Didi scolded me and said- if I were a big boy, who would have killed you today. He is small so it is a little problem. If you need to tell someone. He has to be seduced first and then blackmailed.

I said- then what should I do?

Didi explained the whole plan. That night the fucking of the mission brother started.

It was very hot that day. Didi said all the time at night- brother, today you sleep in the middle. It's too hot for us to sleep on the edge. He is a very good boy. Everyone listened to us. Occasionally there is pain.

Didi said as planned- brother is heating you? Then take off the shirt. He opened his shirt as he said.

I immediately said- Didi is making me very hot too. I'm opening too.

The little one laughed and said, "Dad, Chhordi, why are you undressing?"

I said- I will do it. If you feel hot, you can open it. And if I feel hot, I can not? I took off the top of the nightdress. Only three quarter pants and bra remained. A red egg light was on in our room. So almost everything could be seen.

I saw my brother turn his face to the other side. But he looked at my chest with his eyes. I said in my mind- Didi you are great.

Didi said- I am very hot. I go to the porch and clean. He took his pillow and left. I have already taken off my pants.

I told Chhotan- I fell asleep. If it's hot, you can take off your pants.

He said- Damn, what do you say.

I said- don't be ashamed. Didi is not to be ashamed. I saw you born. I also saw your beautiful little nunuta when my mother used to anoint you with tea. And you are ashamed now.

Chhotan said- Didi, it is getting worse. The head is getting worse in the heat. You again.

I laughed and said- I have told the truth. You also showed Nunu as a lame child. And if I see the fault?

Chhotan said- Oops. I was young then.

And I understand you are still young? I hugged her saying that my brother is younger than my sister. My two breasts are pressed to her chest. And I lifted his right waist up to his waist. I thought I would get her nunuta between my legs and push my waist there, but as I made a little mistake, the part of her belly fell on the door of my gut.

Chhotan then, in a jolt of shame and fear, turned to the other side and said, "It's getting hot." He returned, but did not turn away.

Disappointed, I texted Didi.

β€œI hugged her and rubbed her breast.

He turned his face to the other side.

Can't I get her nunu, sister? ”

Didi replied-

β€œDon't do anything today.

After sleeping. I'm coming to bed too.

See you tomorrow. ”

Oops I couldn't forget last night. Sucking his brother's nipples and eating his goods seemed to be a sin for so long. But now I want that sweet white juice of my brother's granddaughter anyway. The next day I didn’t go to college. My Morning College. I told my sister what you are. My mind will not stay in college. I see my brother did not go to school. I was shocked. I called my sister.

Didi said- medicine is working. I will see and now he will walk around near you. You just send Sita Masi (the housemaid) home at noon.

I said- who will do like noon tomorrow night, sister?

Didi said- can I tell you everything? I will understand better. Don't call me now. I will go in to see a movie.

I understood what I meant. I told Sita aunty that I did not go to college today, you will not be in trouble if you leave today. Aunt left.

I read a thin nightie at noon. Without a bra. There are panties. Chhota was doing something on the computer. I lifted my legs and put them on my knees. Chhotan Takal. I pretended I didn't know he was home. Then I took off my panties. I saw that his courage increased. He started watching the video of Chodachudi with loud sound on the computer in front of me.

I said- what are you looking at all this?

He smiled and said- movie.

I thought gossip. Then I didn't think, if I don't get a chance to do anything with him anymore. So I said very normally - are they heroines?

The brother said- Yes, the boy is the girl's brother.

I looked up. I saw it and said- look how they are taking off their clothes and pants. Is anyone ashamed of you?

The brother was ashamed again. He said- Damn, they are big.

I said- why didn't you smile?

The brother said- but the boy's nunu is also big.

I thought this was coming my way. I said- and your nunu did not grow up? Where do I see?

The brother said- no. But not so big.

Where to see. I see the car is big?

He said- no. I won't show you.

This time my head got hot. Shyala, I've been prostituting in front of you for so long and you won't even show a boy nunuta to Puch?

I rebuked him and said, "Okay, I'll tell my mother what you see on the computer."

This time he said in fear- no no. Don't give up.

Then come here.

He came.

Now it's my turn. He stood like wood. I gently unbuttoned his shirt. Then I pulled down the pants in one go. Last night's dream came true. I said as if to give knowledge- I said with a kiss on Nunu- who said, that boy's Nunu is big? Torata is bigger than him. Saying this, I opened the nightie and went naked. Now there is not a single thread on anyone's body.

I grabbed a lot. I asked- how do you feel brother?

He did not say anything.

I pushed him on the bed and put him on the bed and got up and saw his nunu standing upright.

I kissed her on the chest and neck and asked- does Kiri feel good?

He said- no. Not feeling well.

I said - lying. Then why is your nunu standing?

The brother cried this time. He said don't do that. If my parents find out, they will kick me out of the house.

I said, "Hey, if you chase me, you will chase me too." Then we'll be somewhere together and Rose will do it every day.

He was more scared and said- no it is a bad thing.

This time I realized that would not be forced. The brain needs to be bleached. I said- hey you don't tell anyone. I will not say. So how can anyone know? Tell me?

He is a child. He also started saying- no it is a bad thing. Bad work.

I put him on the bed. Sitting next to her, I put my hand on her body and said- honey, it's not bad at all. When I'm kissing you. Do you like holding Nunu?

He bowed his head and said- yes.

I immediately said - no one really wants us to be so happy. Like it. Listen. Do whatever I say. We won't tell anyone either. No one will know. Diameter. Hole for about 15 minutes. Then agree.

I put him to bed again. Talking to her, I have been eating Nunuta gently for so long. So there is steep. My first time too. Not knowing what to do, I pushed my cunt into her nunuta with both feet. And I held the milk close to his mouth.

This time I don't have to tell him anything. He grabbed the milk with his hands, closed his eyes and started sucking it in his mouth. Oops. There is no such joy in anything else. I sometimes put my mouth on her lips, pulled her tongue and kissed. Tough nunuta was playing near my gut. Was afraid to enter. If it hurts. But in the end I decided, whatever. I'll go in.

I pulled him and brought him on top of me and said- this time brother. I can't anymore.

I could understand from the performance he was giving that he has become an expert after watching Blue Film. Nothing to teach.

He grabbed the milk on my side and sucked the milk on the right side and said- set the penis in the anus.

I also set the legs apart as he said. He gave a huge pressure.

I coughed - Baba go o-o-o-o.

Tao did not enter the whole.

I said- ahhhhhhhhh. Looks like. Gently.

Once again pushed hard. I was about to die.

Seeing me screaming, he kissed me loudly. I understand I have intelligence. So he did it so that no one next to him would hear.

After that the brother said- I don't think it will happen again. I think it will go away.

He put a bite on my lips and took out all the cum. The white hot stuff came out and came down my legs.

My screen hasn't cracked yet. Very sad hole.

We put her in the groove of her bathing nunutai gudera and we lay on her chest for a long time.

Then he said- don't be sad. I'll put it all in at night.

After that incident at noon, my brother and I eagerly waited for the night to come. Didi came back home at 4 in the afternoon.

As soon as I saw my sister, I asked, "When the boys fall on the outside of the hut, do they have children?"

Didi caught the matter. He said- I mean you have finished?

I said - yes. But I did not crack. He took out the goods by inserting half. But then I lay in the groove of her nunuta guda for a long time. Even then, his goods were stuck in my stomach, outside my legs.

Didi got angry and said, "Since when have I been dragging the dog's growth?" I got fat by sucking and sucking. And he could not crack you at once?

I said- Didi Sumant Da, like your boyfriend is young, now my boyfriend will not talk to him in a bad way.

Didi put her hand on my cheek and said- Bubba. What is the love of brother and sister.

Hello my anger. Because Chhotan gave me happiness for the first time, just like adults, now I can never think of him as a brother. Now I think he has become my citizen.

I said- you are sucking my brother's treasure. Even in secret.

Didi said- I just sucked. And you got the real thing. lucky girl.

Didi went into the bathroom. Brother did not go to play today. I knew he would never leave me today. Sometimes he comes and grabs me and puts his mouth in the milk. Nunuta is rubbing on me again and again.

My mother's phone rang at half past six. He said it would be slow for the train to go awry. Didi was given the responsibility of dinner. And that's how it is at night. Oops. What a lucky day.

Didi went to the kitchen. The brother was sitting in the chair. I ran and started sucking my brother's lips like crazy. I did not understand what to do. I sat on her lap with my legs on both sides of the chair and started kissing her. Her breath was coming off. Yet I did not stop.

After a while I said let's go to the upper balcony. Without lighting the balcony, no one can understand that there is anyone there.

It was about eight o'clock.

I said- I can't stand it anymore. You fuck me now.

He said no. I can't now. I went to do this once in the afternoon and the goods fell. I can't do it for long now.

What else can I do? I cheated by sucking that little milk. Nunuta did not let him suck at all. He said that if he sucks now, the goods will go out.

But it has been good since day one. Within five to ten minutes of us coming down, Mom left.

Mittal to eat at night.

When I went to bed, I saw my brother lying on one side and telling his sister- Christmas, you are sleeping on the other side today. Chhoddi is dry today.

Didi said you show here. It's warming me up. I went upstairs. Saying this, he pressed his eyes on me and left.

I told my brother. I got an old oil cloth. Didn't get it. Otherwise the mother will get the feeling tomorrow.

This time the game of Hole Bhai started. Kissing me like crazy, the buttons of my night dress began to open. And I immediately lowered my hand and grabbed Nunuta inside her pants. My breasts were churning in such a way that it would fall open. The milk bottle went hard sucking her.

I said - gently tape. Looks like.

He said- Didi I love u. Fuck u sister. fuck u.

I said yes baby, fuck me.

He started kissing my whole body. Slowly descending. Getting down.

After that, he sucked my mouth with his fist.

I said- tell me the truth, have you done it before? What makes so many experts?

He raised his face and said- I am telling the truth. What I learned by watching Blue Film.

Then he said- don't suck my nunuta.

I immediately jumped like a tiger and put it all over my face.

It's getting hot. After a while he coughed and said - no more. No more. Will fall.

I said- then fuck.

He immediately threw me on the bed and said- but I will push harder than in the morning. Otherwise I can't crack.

I said - no no. Gently.

But he is no longer that little one. A brutal force has come into him.

She pressed my face and made her nunuta in my ass with a horrible force.

My life went out in that one moment. I think a sharp knife has entered the hole.

I immediately felt the hot liquid flowing. My brother is holding my face and tapping me like crazy.

Then I suddenly felt a hot current in my stomach. And he sighed and fainted.

I said- why did you put it in?

He said- sorry sister, I couldn't hold on.

Frightened, I turned on the light by pressing the bed switch. I see the whole oil cloth is floating in the blood. I can't stand the pain in my stomach.

He was scared to see. I said- call my sister from above.

The brother said, "No, Santa will find out that I killed you."

I said angrily- Hey fool, he knew you would fuck me. So I do not understand that it is gone?

He left when he called his sister. I was covered in blood for a few minutes.

Then Didi came and gritted her teeth and said- Shali. You're like a prostitute. Fucking brother again. What do I do now?

Saying this, he pulled his brother's ear and said,

I pulled my brother to my lap. From today he is my groom. Don't tell him anything.

Even then, my brother has flooded me many times. Now I am 25 and younger 21. But now when my cousin Billu comes, sometimes we have a threesome

,

,

,

,

Dear friend ,,, give me a message with a request to get more chat ,,,,, girl ed me please ,,,,

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments