Sex....

0 21
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

The Sen family has a lot of fame in their neighborhood There are 3 people in the family Mrs. Munmun Sen, her husband Sunirmal Sen and their only son Prakash Sen Mrs. Sen will be approximately 44/45 years old The Motasota Force Array will be very long, about 5'6 " And On's husband's ageWill be 55 |We share everything with each other Tukun's mother is a very sensual woman Tukun's financial situation is very good because his father runs a diamond business and is almost out of work Tukun's mother always loves to be serene She wears a sariSleeveless means always wearing a sleeveless blouse I like Tukun's mother very much I spend most of the day with Tukin and Tukin's mother loves me as much as Tukin!

One day Tukun's mother came to us and said that the tailor she used to make blouses for is not good anymore so she is looking for a good tailor. So we asked Taylor to find out if he knew anything After Tukun's mother left, Tukun said to me, "This gold, in my headA plan is coming ..“

Me: Tell me the plan ..

Tukun: What is it like to be a mother with a teller?

Me: Will aunt agree to pay?

Tukun: Hey mother, who is not a slut anymore, if you give me a chance, I will fuck with anyone ..

Me: Then it's good, we'll both watch your mother's fucking ..

Tukun: Do you know any teller?

Me: I have a tailor, but ...

Tukun: But what?

Me: Taylor is a Muslim and a little older ..

Tukun: Be it Muslim! And how old ..?

Me: The age will be 50/52… and very short black kuch kuch kuch type to see .. and at night he eats in the hall and chews ghutka all day 6.

Me: That Taylor in front of your mother will make her look like a thin cracker and your mother who is foggy ..

Tukun: You do one thing. That teller will tell him to come to our house tomorrow morning at exactly 9 o'clock. That teller is that teller.

Me: What will we see if we leave?

Tukun: Hey bokachoda… we will go upstairs and hide through the back door ..

Me: Wow .. I feel like thinking right now .. I left quickly, I don't know who today .. And that Taylor means Mostaq Ali, he told me to come to your house tomorrow morning.

I left Tukun's house and went straight to Mostaq Ali's shop and told him to go to Tukun's house tomorrow morning ..I also told him that he would get a lot of work from there, so the rate should be fixed and I also know him. He was very happy and said that I don't have to worry. He will give a lower rate. "

The next day at 9 am I reached Tukun's house ..I saw Kakima wearing a hand-cut nightie and Tukum was tiffin .. Tukun looked at me and said "Kiri tiffin?" I didn't say I came from home .. you hurry up, we will go to watch the cricket match in college .. the beard is growing .. Tukun said, "You're talking about a teller you're talking about." My aunt and uncle looked at me and said to me and my aunt, "Han, he will come today কথা he is supposed to leave in such a short time ..." The bell of the house rangI went and opened the door and saw Mostaq Ali wearing a lungi and a fatwa hanging around his neck.

Me: Let's go, uncle Mostaq. (I told her to sit at home and tell her aunt.

Aunty came and stood in front of him and smiled a little ..

Tukun: Let's go .. the match will start ..

Me: Oh Han .. So .. Well aunty let's go .. I talk to Mostaq uncle ..

Saying that, the two of us went out and went to the pass room through the rotten door and quietly kept an eye on the two of them through the window.

Auntie: I used to make blouses for other tailors .. but he can't make them better now.

Mostaq: Try making it for me… if you like, make it again ..

Aunty

Mostaq: No need to change the dress .. this dress can be measured ..

Aunty: Then it's good ..But I didn't wear a bra, it wouldn't be a problem.

Mostaq: No no .. let's not measure it ..

Aunty: What size will you take first ..?

Mostaq: I will take the size of your back first ..

Aunty: Han .. Make the lamp cut ..

Mostaq: This time the size of the hand is not .. Will you make a hand cut?

Aunty: Han .. Shall I raise my hand ..

Mostaq: Han .. let's see .. (looking at the armpit hair ..) Your armpit is very beautiful, do you cut that armpit hair?

Aunty: No .. It's been a long time ..

Mostaq: That is why it has become so thick and black ..

Aunt: What else would my armpits look beautiful at this old age?

Mostaq: Believe me .. I have seen many women's armpits .. Your armpits caught my eye.

Aunty: Yes, my armpits are soaked in sweat all day and you say my armpits are beautiful ..

Mostaq: (Courageously) What's the matter? Someone will want to lick your armpits ..

Auntie: You didn't say that! Who else licks this old woman's armpits now ..

Mostaq: (removing armpits ব) If you allow me to lick e ..

Aunt: Don't lick if you want to! What am I forbidding .. (The armpit raised more in front of that dirty ghutka khor Taylor ..)

Mostaq started licking Kakima's armpits like a dog ..It was as if Mostaq was licking the skin of Kakima's armpits ..And Tukun's mother was making fun of Taylor's licking by standing with her armpits closed and sometimes she was holding Taylor's head in her armpits. 1 bitch Ray, caste doesn't see anything, that filthy kind Taylor is licking her family armpits with him .. Iss 7. ”

Share

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments