#Love_and_faith

1 19
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

When I left home at the age of 16 with only 11 months of Facebook identity, I had no fear or disbelief in my mind. I left believing in myself and betting on an unknown destinationI had great faith in him whom I had never seen or known in person. Once and there was no doubt in my mind about him, I was so blind then, I did not know this world, I understood him as my world.

He was an expatriate and I went to Chittagong from Dhaka to receive him from a different district. Alone, his friend received me and kept me safe so that an ant would not bite me and he had to search for me one after another. He was 4-2- Came in 2016. I had planned very well and stayed at home so my family did not know. The next day at 9 pm he arrived at Chittagong airport and I was surprised to see him because he was very handsome which could not be understood on mobile.

Then the thought came to my mind that I would marry a lot more black than him but I was surprised when some of his close friends insulted me and he protested and gave me courage. I used to cry a lot then. I was young so it was not possible to get married.

We didn't have a place to stay and there we stayed in the hotel room with a lot of fear because we are criminals if the hotel is red at any time. I try to make a new birth certificate, it takes three days, so we return to Dhaka, come to our pre-arranged room and tidy the room. Then back to Chittagong in the night car and get the birth certificate in hand then we complete our court marriage.

And I returned to Dhaka in a healthy way. After a lot of trouble and 7 days after our arrival, we got married on 12-2-2018 and my father and mother found out that an acquaintance had seen them the day before the wedding. Let's start with the love and pride of our family. I didn't know how to cook, but there was no complaint, but it helped.

She wanted me to say I don't have a baby but I wasn't physically ready.He loves me very much so I have accepted.In the meanwhile my father and mother accepted his family. We used to quarrel almost too much because I was very unmatched and I was very stubborn. As her six-month vacation came to an end, I missed her very much, she explained, but she didn't get up for work. There was a lot of angry shouting, but luck was badThere seemed to be little talk and big talk because of the stubbornness.We used to quarrel, we had a situation where we wouldn't be with anyone, but when my head was cold, I didn't understand anything except himIt happened a few times when it was extra. I tortured myself a lot. I was trying to commit suicide. Then he understood that by the grace of God, everything is fine now. He came on vacation.

The reason for writing this today is that there were many things in my life. He could have left me to adopt someone new, but he didn't. He was patient. He respected my love. He gave me time. He still kept me in checkToday I am coming to the place of his successful wife to show that what I say in anger is not right.

Even today he fights but I don't give up because I know we both love each other. He is a very hard man who never expresses his love. Yet I understand he loves maybe he is unromantic yet good because the man of real love who is by his side in bad times .If he knows how to love, if it is wrong, he should bow down to his mother and apologize. He has managed to keep my blind faith and keep the value of my loveHe could have harmed me if he wanted to. He could have broken my faith. He couldn't have killed me with the opportunity. He didn't.

If you want to love, you have to believe first.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments