I don't care

2 10
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

The fish thorn is stuck in the throat.

After telling the word to his wife, he said, “I don't care! ”

“What do you mean? Give me white rice. ”

"It simply came to our notice then. I don't care! "

He very cleverly put the fish tail on my leaf! Saying again I don't care! I said, “There is no water in the jug. Bring water. "

“There is no water in the jug. I don't care! "

I have a sore throat.

"Areh, I'm going to die!" "

“I don’t care! ”

I ran to the kitchen. There is no rice! Laue curry was the last! I drank water. Even after drinking two liters of water, the throat did not come down!

I turned around in the house. I did not chew the turnips. The thorn in my throat came down with great difficulty. Tears came to my eyes in pain.

The sound of water in the bathroom. The wife entered to take a bath. I locked it with a special key from outside! I waited for his bath to end. About half an hour later he called out, “Hey, where are you? ”

I am sitting in front of the door with a chair. I did not answer the call. The voice became sweeter.

“Son-in-law, where are you? ”

It is a crime not to call the son-in-law. So I said, “Yes, what happened? "

“The bathroom door is not opening! "

“I don’t care! "

“What do you mean? Are you locked out? ”

“The bathroom door cannot be locked from the outside. You don't know "

“How do I get out now? ”

“I don’t care! ”

I did not hear any sound for a while. He said again, “Do something. I'm going to die in the bathroom! "

“I don’t care! ”

He saw Dhoom kicking the door and trying to break it. But not. Not being able to cry!

“My Jubayer is coming out of breath! ”

“I don’t care! ”

“Will you be alone when I die? Won't it hurt? ”

There is no point in trying to fool me with these emotional conversations!

“I will press your feet. Don't do anything. I'm scared! ”

“I don’t care! ”

Four or five hours passed. When I tried hard to break down the door, I couldn't. Finally helpless voices.

“Forgive me. I will never say I do not care! ”

“Listen! ”

“Hold on! ”

“I can't see. ”

“You can't see if you open the door! ”

That's it. How do I see the door did not open? I opened the door! Oma, there is no way to catch the ear after opening the door! He snorted and went out in front!

"What's the matter?" Why aren't you listening? ”

“Why should I listen? ”

“If you say it in captivity a little while ago, it will catch your ear! ”

“One hundred and one lies can be told to be released! ”

“Who says that? ”

“Sheikh Mujibur Rahman! ”

I sighed and said, “If you do politics. Sheikh Hasina, Khaleda Zia. They can't be found! ”

|

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear, please subscribe me.I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

it is a funny post bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago