Funny post...

4 18
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Wife texted her husband :)

1 kg flour, 1 kg potato and 500 gm sugar when coming from office

Will bring ;) And Jannat has asked to meet you. : p

Husband: Who is Jannat? : O

Wife: None. I made sure you read the message. ;)

Twist in the story .....: o

Husband: But I am with Jannat, which paradise are you talking about? ;

Wife: Where are you? : /

Husband: Near the vegetable market. 🙄

Wife: You wait there, I'm coming. 😤

After 10 minutes, the wife reached the vegetable market and sent a message to her husband ....!

"Where are you"? 😒

Husband: I am in the office, now buy whatever market you need

6
$ 0.00

Comments

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro your articles are so funny. I love your articles. Please always upload articles like this. I will wait for your next article. Keep going bro. Yours fan (Rahim6914)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for supporting me bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a so funny bro.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago