(Fate)

4 15
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

A few days ago, I was having lunch with my father and mother when the TV was on and a movie of Indian Bengali was playing on the TV.

You know, the Indian Bengali cinema of the past meant a lot of trouble stories where the son or son's wife would hurt the mother-in-law or the mother-in-law would hurt the son's wife and this was their story and there was no other story.

So we were all eating together and watching a movie. In one of the scenes in the movie, my father and mother told me that the son's wife was insulting her mother-in-law.

You see, the son's wife is in the mother-in-law's house.

Listening to them, I could not say anything

But today when I went home at noon I saw my father sitting down to eat and watching TV

Crime patrol was going on on TV and there I saw the mother-in-law of the father-in-law killing the son's wife and burying him.

Seeing that, I also got a chance and told my mother and father.

Today, my father is silent, but my mother is saying that it has happened, and you have not said so much, and you have not said so much, but your wife will get a mother-in-law as beautiful as Amago.

(Fate) 6A few days ago, I was having lunch with my father and mother when the TV was on and a movie of Indian Bengali was playing on the TV.

You know, the Indian Bengali cinema of the past meant a lot of trouble stories where the son or son's wife would hurt the mother-in-law or the mother-in-law would hurt the son's wife and this was their story and there was no other story.

So we were all eating together and watching a movie. In one of the scenes in the movie, my father and mother told me that the son's wife was insulting her mother-in-law.

You see, the son's wife is in the mother-in-law's house.

Listening to them, I could not say anything

But today when I went home at noon I saw my father sitting down to eat and watching TV

Crime patrol was going on on TV and there I saw the mother-in-law of the father-in-law killing the son's wife and burying him.

Seeing that, I also got a chance and told my mother and father.

Today, my father is silent, but my mother is saying that it has happened, and you have not said so much, and you have not said so much, but your wife will get a mother-in-law as beautiful as Amago.

(Fate) 6A few days ago, I was having lunch with my father and mother when the TV was on and a movie of Indian Bengali was playing on the TV.

You know, the Indian Bengali cinema of the past meant a lot of trouble stories where the son or son's wife would hurt the mother-in-law or the mother-in-law would hurt the son's wife and this was their story and there was no other story.

So we were all eating together and watching a movie. In one of the scenes in the movie, my father and mother told me that the son's wife was insulting her mother-in-law.

You see, the son's wife is in the mother-in-law's house.

Listening to them, I could not say anything

But today when I went home at noon I saw my father sitting down to eat and watching TV

Crime patrol was going on on TV and there I saw the mother-in-law of the father-in-law killing the son's wife and burying him.

Seeing that, I also got a chance and told my mother and father.

Today, my father is silent, but my mother is saying that it has happened, and you have not said so much, and you have not said so much, but your wife will get a mother-in-law as beautiful as Amago.

6

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice.subcribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, my father is silent, but my mother is saying that it has happened, and you have not said so much, and you have not said so much, but your wife will get a mother-in-law as beautiful as Amago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago