As a Story...

2 22
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

As soon as he entered the house, he locked the door. Seeing him, Nijhum, who was lying on the bed, sat up. As soon as he turned back, the two of them met each other's eyes. Gently, Taya stepped forward and stood near the bed. Amata Amata said,

"We have to stay together in this room. I don't mean ... "

"It's okay. I understand you don't have to explain so much."

By then Nijhum had got out of bed and moved closer to Tayar. He said,

"I did something today without your permission."

"What work?"

“I talked to my mother about it. I should have asked you. It's wrong. "

“Why are you wrong? You have done well. My mother, your mother will talk to them, isn't that normal? ”

"Yet I should have taken your permission."

"It simply came to our notice then. You have done well. ”

"Aren't you angry?"

“No, why should I be angry? I also told your father about your father. ”

When he heard that Tiyar's father had talked to Nijhum's father, he looked at her with wide eyes. Nijhum reassured him,

"There is nothing to fear. Dad has taken care of it. ”

With a sigh of relief, Taya said,

"You go to bed. I'm changing clothes."

As soon as Tayya went out to change her clothes, Nijhum grabbed her by the hand and tied her close to Tayya and said,

"Will you go out to change?"

As Nijhum came so close, her whole body trembled. In a broken voice he said,

"Where can I change that then?"

The hair on Tayar's forehead reached out, his hands clasped behind his ears, and Nijhum said,

"Change here."

When he arrived in the morning, Taya Three-Piece came later. After coming here, she wore sari according to her mother's words. She had been helping him with her mother for so long, so she lifted the hem of the sari over her shoulder, turned it back and put it close to her stomach. Her neck and forehead are sweaty. The hairs have become random. Some hair is soaked in sweat and is lying on his neck and forehead. Seeing her like this, Nijhum went into a trance. He was just getting a wife. I wanted to touch him a little. That is why he has come so close without knowing it.

Taya was shocked to hear Nijhum's words. Startled, he said,

"In front of you!"

Nijhum's hypnosis was broken by Tiar's soft shout. Correcting himself, he says,

"I don't mean you change your clothes here. I'm going out."

As soon as Nijhum started to leave, he tied her up and said,

"It simply came to our notice then. I feel hot. I'll take a bath. You stay and rest. I'm coming. ”

And without further ado, Taya goes out with clothes. The poor man went after Nijhum in shame. He is ashamed to think what he has said. Sometimes he can't control himself just by looking at her.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear, please subscribe me.I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

You write a very romantic article bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago