A day of love.

0 8
Avatar for sajid.
Written by
3 years ago

One morning you will smell my hair!

One morning I will see the sun with a drop of water on my wet hair.

One day I will eat breakfast!

One day he will return home in the hot afternoon sun, thirsty to see me.

There will be a terrible stench coming out of the village, then I will bathe in a soap doll in silence, but how can you stand!

You know why I will tell you from you that day!

I will gently touch you that day and tell you do you love me!

What do you say?

One day at dusk we will go for a walk, float in the boat and take the distant sky in our chests and sink into restless thoughts.

One night!

One night in the middle of the night when there will be no suffering of traffic jams in the tired city streets, silence will come down just in every house in the city!

Just then I will gently touch you and pull you to see the fountain of that distant mountain.

You go!

Come with me!

A day of love.

4
$ 0.00

Comments