The beauty of my village, photography

13 32
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Good Morning everyone

I was wandering in my village then I thought that I should upload some pictures of my village .the weather was awesome clouds on the shiny blue sky were presenting fabulous scenes.

I love photography. I am sure you will appreciate my effort.

let us have a look st these pictures.

The above picture is captured from the riverside of my village .this picture was taken during the annual harvest of wheat crops. In the village, the scenes during these periods are spectacular.the golden shades over a mile of wheat crop present a heavenliness scene.

Clouds in the stunning blue sky present the most fascinating scene of my village.

Evergreen fields of the village are the backbone of natural beauty in my village.

That scene from the top of my house is like a heaven on earth. Very clear weather after heavy rainfall causes that scene to appear. The high peaks of the Himalayas are looking just beautiful.

If you enjoyed then give me a thumbs up and comment on the comment box.

All these images are original no have rights to copy these images

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

I love village for the natural beauty. Actually I live in town and I don't see there any natural beauty like village. So, sometimes I visited my native village for feel the natural beauty and your village is just amazing. Your photoshot also incredible dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear mate .Everyone loves nature and I think I am lucky that I am living in village .I hope you will able to spend quality times with nature. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful village i want to visit there tell me where this located . tell me about your camera it clicks an awesom view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro .Show your location I will guide you.You will be our guest .I hope wou will like my village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry i change my plan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem .Whenever you want to visit my city .only contact me ,Iwill welcome you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eyvAllah gardish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashAllah your village is so beautiful.Lifestyle of Villagers are very simple .similar aged people who often share the same interests or hobbies with eachother.Neighbours look out for each other and help each other.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Yes bro I totally agree with you .A villager can feel that .I hope you are doing good deeds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

give me thumbs and do subscribe if you like these pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alx give him thumbs i have two thumbs and u also have, give them . may be he enjoyed this

$ 0.00
3 years ago