How to earn points on read.cash?

11 43
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum ! Starting with the name of Allah.

Last week my friend told me that he was searching for online earning through article writing and he told me that he is trying to survive on read.cash

After that I realized that there will be a lot of people at read.cash who want to earn money or make points.

So I will mention some points here that may help you to improve your credibility at this plate form

You must be passionate about article writing if you have the passion you will survive and become successful .If you are not interested in article writing and you are here for only money this will not work for you.

Remember people are very smart they are not here to read your copy-paste bullshit.

So you must have to write 100 percent original content .

If you creates original content it will attract people

The third point here is rely on quantity instead of quality . The people who post more articles always have better quality because over time they become more experienced than the person who is relying on quality.so publish one or two articles per day consistently then publishing one article in a week.

If it helps you give a thumbs up and tell me that on which topic should I write

12
$ 0.00

Comments

You must be passionate about article writing if you have the passion you will survive and become successful .If you are not interested in article writing and you are here for only money this will not work for you. it really helped me .thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

appreciate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articlebro. i am waiting for your next article.you are doing good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro. i appreciate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate .Sub me to get knowledge on other topics.I will sub you in return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really helpful 😊 for new user like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe my channel in return I will subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago