Heavenliness scenes in Azad Kashmir, a tour to the shrine.

16 39
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum,

Good morning hope you all are doing well. I am fit healthy and happy in my life and expect the same for you.

last week my friends decided to visit the shrine which is located in Azad Kashmir.

It was a very beautiful day, the cloud very covering the sun and there was a pleasant atmosphere. we set off for the shrine on bikes.

At sharp 10 am we started our journey when we were passing the district of Gujrat there were very pleasant scenes in the Pubby forest.

A natural forest-grown next to kharian city presenting a beautiful scene.

PUBBY FOREST

Look at these lush green trees grown at the edges of the road . Literally they were very fascinating. Although we didn't see any wildlife on the road or near the road till it was scary too. weather increases the charm of this forest. We got excited for the upcoming route.

After that, we left the main road and started traveling on the link road which gave a more pleasant feeling to us because that road was along the canal.

When you are on the bike and traveling on the road which is along the canal. That cold breeze boosts your excitement level. That drive made us fresh. Now we were heading towards bhimbher the city of Azad Kashmir.

Bhimbher, Azad Kashmir

That scene from the top of the city was fascinating.we stopped at that point clicked some photos and then continued our journey.

The shrine was located on top of the hills which you are seeing in this picture.

The road towards the shrine was very dangerous. you must have an expert driver .if you want to visit these areas.

Now I will upload some pictures. Let us have look at these pictures. All these scenes are captured by mobile. we didn't have a camera at that time. I hope that with your support I will be able to buy a camera.

This picture is taken from the shrine.

That's all from today's article. I hope enjoyed.

Thank you for your support. Your support always motivates me to capture more beautiful scenes.

Give me thumbs up and subscribe to me .

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome shots you have here.. so greenery, which I so love the most.. thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .Your support will motivate me to do such things also visit my articles which are about fascinating flowers. I am sure you shall be very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashAllah (When you are on the bike and traveling on the road which is along the canal. That cold breeze boosts your excitement level. That drive made us fresh. ) Mr sajawal please follows the rules where you will saw the sign of stops then plz stop 🤣 Becareful for the next time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

nice bro really kashmir is the wonderful place in pakistan [That scene from the top of the city was fascinating.we stopped at that point clicked some photos and then continued our journey.] i know. remember i am with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome place ,all pictures looking so beautiful but 3Rd picture attractive me very much . I hope all time more awesome picture add your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tha ks bro .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning hope you all are doing well. I am fit healthy and happy in my life and expect the same for you. yeah bro we are healthy and praying for you. really azad Kashmir is very beautiful. I will visit this place as soon as possible. i may need help from you . sub me and visit my articles too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great pics bro. you are doing great job .That scene from the top of the city was fascinating.we stopped at that point clicked some photos and then continued our journey.

The shrine was located on top of the hills which you are seeing in this picture.

The road towards the shrine was very dangerous. you must have an expert driver .if you want to visit these areas. you were with me. i agreed with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great pics bro. you are doing great job .thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago