Anthurinium flowers at their peak

4 39
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

one of the most fascinating flower in my garden when the blooming season of anthurinium start they present the most fabulous view in my garden. they bloom in the form of corsage.they are in varieties of colors .let us look at some other pics of anthurinium grown in my garden and village.

anthurinium in graveyard

look at these fascinating flowers how beautiful and small they are.

I will suggest you, grow these types of flowers in graveyard also it will increase beauty and will be a reason to visit the graves of your forefather.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pic dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks mate. if you subscribe me I will subscribe you in return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work.beautiful pictures.looking forward to your new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago