Then_silent_evening!!!

0 11

#Then_silent_evening

Cyan entered the restaurant for a while. The waiter came and passed the tea to Emma. Just as he was about to sip his tea, he saw a girl coming out of nowhere. As soon as he entered, he looked around for a while and then started walking straight towards Cyan's table. He came to the table, took a deep breath and said,

- "I got you. I thought you might be gone by now."

Cyan didn't remember seeing the girl before, but listening to her, it seemed as if he knew Cyan well. Without giving Cyan a chance to say anything, the girl said again,

- "Look, you have a lot of urgency. I don't know how you will react when you hear that, but there's nothing to do."

Seeing the girl so restless, Cyan reassured her,

- "Okay, listen, but sit down first."

Saying the word, Cyan handed a glass of water to the girl. The girl sat down in the chair, took a sip of the glass of water and said again,

- "Actually, I can't get married."

This time Cyan played a big push. What does it mean to marry her when she says. But, he soon realized that something must be adulterated. So he asked without telling the truth,

- "Why can't you get married?"

- "The first thing is I've never known you before, I'm seeing you for the first time today. And it's not possible for me to marry a stranger like this. And the second thing is I don't want to get married now. I want to work for a few years now and then get married."

This time the matter became clear to Sayan. This means that the girl did not actually come to meet him but to meet someone else but mistakenly thinks he is the man. But, this time the interest in Sayan's girl increased. So he said without revealing the truth,

- "What's your name?"

The girl was a little surprised by Cyan's words and said with a frown,

- "You wanted to marry me but you don't know my name. Anyway, my name is Caiaphas."

- "Wow! Very nice name. And what is my name?"

- "You mean?"

Caiaphas asked in surprise.

Cyan mumbled,

- "No, I wanted to see if you remember."

Caiaphas said,

- "What's not to remember! Your name is Ahsan. Isn't it?"

Cyan thought to himself,

- "And then the boy's name is Ahsan."

Caiaphas said again,

- "Look, I know you're a good boy. You have a government job. But I really don't want to get married now. I want to get a job."

- "Who told you that you can't get a job if you get married?"

Cyan asked.

Caiaphas said with both hands,

- "What is there to say here? 90% of families in Bangladesh do not allow their housewives to work."

Cyan said seriously,

- "Hmm, it's true that 90% of the families don't give, but the other 10% give the family. Then suppose I'm one of those 10% families."

Caiaphas frowned and said,

- "Everyone says this but after marriage everyone backs away from her words."

- "If you don't believe me, get married."

Caiaphas was embarrassed by Cyan's words. Realizing that Cyan didn't make it right at the moment, he says to normalize the situation,

- "I don't really think there's anything wrong with a girl doing a job. Everyone can have a wish of their own. And everyone has the right to fulfill their wish. And what did you say about how you would marry a stranger? Nothing familiar or unfamiliar." No. Sometimes you see a relationship for many years and it doesn't take 2 minutes to break up. Again, sometimes it is seen that you can have a happy family year after year with a complete stranger. The thing is, when you feel feelings towards someone, he will feel like you.

Caiaphas remembered Cyan's words very well.

Cyan changed the subject and said,

- "Well, why did you come to me to break up the marriage. I mean, you could have told your family."

Caiaphas sighed and said,

- "I've said a lot but Dad doesn't agree at all. The only thing Dad says is that he thinks he might leave us soon and he wants to marry me before then."

-Oh! "Okay, don't get me wrong, I'm going to break up the marriage."

Cyan said it in such a way that he would have a lot of fun breaking up the marriage.

Caiaphas said in a low voice,

- "Well then, I'll go."

- "Eki! I agreed to break up the marriage for you and you're leaving like this. You can have a cup of tea, of course you don't mind!"

- "Hmm it must be eaten."

They both smiled.

(Continued)

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments