Pledge!!!

0 12

# Pledge

Radia was listening to Rabindra Sangeet with headphones in her ears. Meanwhile, Munira Ahmed from the kitchen called him eight times but Radia had no news. Munira left the kitchen and went to Radia's room. Is the girl calling so many times ??

Standing at the door of the girl's room, she peeked and saw the girl lying on her head with headphones in her mind listening to music. Babbah, this is my daughter !!! I have a phone while reading. And if you call, mother will say I am reading.

Munira gently removed the headphones from her ears. Radia sensed it and jumped up, mother ??

-Hmm, I am. So all this is happening while reading ??

- Mom didn't really like it, did she?

- Will you listen to the song because you don't like it ?? Which book is better to listen to the song? Can you read a good book without listening to these songs?

-Mom doesn't say the same thing all the time, I don't like it, I don't live with my own reading like this, when will I read another book?

- Why do you like it? Does anyone like good words? I don't know who got so bad !! You have given up all the prayers. And if you had a book, there was one thing

Who will say your admission test a few days later ??

- Mom, I took the mobile phone as soon as I was reading for so long.

- I'll give you a slap. You're lying. I just picked up the phone.

- Mom, don't bother now !!

- I have no work to eat, I will bother you. Have you forgotten to talk to adults !!!

Do you notice how many times I have called you?

-When? What are you calling for ??

-How do you listen if you have headphones all the time? Have you forgotten that Afia and son-in-law will come after a while?

- I'll forget why I know.

- Do you know he's sitting?

- So what do I do?

- I can tidy up the house a little better and I can cook here? I still have to do everything to have such a big girl at home

- I can't read. You tell Samiha.

- I can see how you are reading. Samihar has a test tomorrow. Don't settle for less that your full potential. Will I go to my mother-in-law's house after two days or will I still be like that ?? If I don't learn a little work, I have to listen.

I have given up praying. I got up in college and I don't know what I will answer to Allah for all this.

Radia is pressing the phone on her phone.

Munira, what are you doing with the phone from the girl's hand all day with the mobile ?? What's in it?

- Ugh mom, you're not !!! Unbearable !! With this Radia got out of bed.

As soon as Radia left the room, Samiha called her and said, "Little sister, will you come here for a while?"

-Why ?? What happened ??

- Can you explain this math in your head ??

- Why me? Your teacher did not understand you well ?? I can't.

- Why are you doing that? Tomorrow is my test.

-Hmm, I'm the servant of everyone in this room. Then he has to hear that I don't do anything or I stay in bed all day.

Radia explained the number to Samiha and tidied up the room. Today, after five years, the eldest daughter and son-in-law are coming to this house. So Munira is a little busy.

Introducing this gap, these are the family of Mr. Jawad Ahmed. Jawad Ahmed lives outside the country. Three daughters of Jawad Ahmed and Munira Ahmed.

The eldest daughter Afia bint Jawad and her husband Ishtiaq Mahmud Shafi have been in Canada for the past five years. He has returned to the country a few days ago and after staying at his father-in-law's house for a few days, he is coming to his father's house today. They have just returned from there. So Shafi will do business here.

And the biggest reason is that this is Afia's first pregnancy after seven years of marriage. After many attempts, Allah has given them so much good fortune. So both of them wish that their first child would be born in their own country to their relatives. And at this time the girls need a lot of family companionship.

Afia, the daughter of a very amiable, calm and strong Islamic mind. While abroad, she has maintained enough screens and this has been possible especially because of her husband Shafi. Whether as a husband or as a man, Shafi is a big fan of Islam. One of his words is that first of all you have to accept Islam wholeheartedly. So they have been able to spend these seven years as a happy couple. Nowadays, modern women and men have spent so many years effortlessly in many relationships where one year and a half is not enough for extra modernity. And the foundation of a special relationship is to strengthen the foundation of mutual respect and trust that they have so much more.

Mejho girl Radia bint Jawad. This time he is studying for the admission test with the Inter test. Talented, smiling and lively young woman, but angry and a little lazy nature. Even though he used to pray regularly and adhere to the veil, he gave up praying and veiling when he got up in college. If the mind wants to pray, if not. Radia lost her temper and said that she was in a bad condition. Can't say anything forcefully Nowadays girls have become stubborn. They can never be forced to say anything and at this age they can't even put their hands on their bodies.

And younger daughter Samiha bint Jawad. This time JSC will give. Quiet soft-spoken girl. The mother's obedient child.

Munira is sitting in the kitchen thinking that my eldest daughter and youngest daughter have become somehow and Mejhota in the opposite mind prays to Allah to show her the light of guidance. And he wants to make an arrangement for Radia's marriage when Afia is coming. It is not possible to say what is going to get worse day by day. Study can be done even after marriage. But who will explain that he will not marry her without finishing her education. However, elder sister Afia is still respected enough. So if he understands, maybe he will understand that Munira has this last hope in his mind.

Radia ran at the sound of Collingbell. His most beloved man came a long time later. As soon as he opened the door, he saluted and hugged his sister. Shafi saw Radia and moved away from the door. Like all other Dulabhais, he does not have the mind to do extra dominance with his sisters-in-law. Samiha was very young when Afiya got married. As such, he used to talk to Samiha a little bit, but he has never met Radia directly till today, which means he himself told Afia so that Radia would never come in front of him. Of course, at first Radia wanted to have a little chat with Dulabhai, so she would come forward and greet him, but when she heard that Shafi forbade her, she never met him again. But sometimes Radia would be very angry, what is her pride? Huzur type boys are the poison in Radia's eyes for this.

Seeing Shafi standing aside, Afia said to Radia, "Radhi, let's go inside and talk. Your brother is standing outside." Radia understood and said ,,, Oh sorry !!

As soon as they left, Shafi entered.

Munira came and exchanged greetings with her son-in-law. Radia got Afia and opened the basket of words. From the living room, Shafi hears them talking, and after a while, Radia's laughter comes again. Shafi knows very well that Afia speaks so loudly and her laughter will not come out. What is Radyata? Does anyone laugh so loud ?? There is no such thing as commonsense in him ?? Has he forgotten that there is a stranger in the house ?? Everything !!!

As soon as Khawadawa came to Afia's room, Shafi said, "What's the matter, madam, do you think you are in a good mood today ???"

- Why are you saying that?

- No, I forgot my mother and sisters. You have forgotten that I am also at home. How long has it been since Aslam saw you without a dining table?

-Sorry actually ,,,

- There will be no regrets. I am very angry today.

- Please don't be angry.

- Shafi is looking the other way. Afia tried to explain a lot but could not control her anger. After a while, she got up and sat down on the floor. Frightened by what had happened, Shafi got down from the bed and grabbed Afia. Seeing Shafi's worried face, Afia laughed haha.

- Don't talk to me now,

-Shafi said in a voice mixed with tears and anger, "Does that mean you did it on purpose?"

- Yes sir. There was also no way to vent your anger.

- You always hit my weak spot. You know I'm tense all the time about you and you make fun of me for that.

- Are you angry again? I was just a little naughty.

-

-Please

-

- Afia understood the situation and gently touched Shafi's cheek with her lips.

And at the same time Shafi laughed with two lips wide.

- I can't be angry with you. I can never get over it, but whenever she shows a little anger, just forget all her shyness and do this difficult and incomprehensible thing in your language and pour water on the anger that has brought me so much trouble.

-I know what makes you angry.

-Hmm, that's right. I am in danger of telling you my weaknesses.

Afia gives that eye-catching smile again.

-Shafi said, in this way Hesona Go became responsible for controlling herself.

Afia stepped forward to go to the washroom.

-Go to the washroom? Shafi raises his hand saying let me take you.

- Well, what did you say? I haven't become so obsolete yet.

-Then he

- Afia walks away saying you will shut up. Afia knows the reason for Shafi's fear. This man cried to God day and night for a child but never lost faith in God. How many people have talked to Afia. Many have told Shafi to marry another or adopt a child. But he did nothing of the sort. He can't think of anyone else as his wife except Afia, that's why he loves her so much. And when a child is adopted, it is not possible to identify the child, and if he does not grow up, the parents will never be able to meet that child.

And in Surah Al-Ahzab of Al-Quran it is clearly stated that it is completely haram to introduce oneself to one's foster son.

Shafi had more desire to hear the call of father from the mouth of the child than Afia, but he did not do that. Allah has fulfilled his desire after so many years and that is why he is so exalted.

While in Canada, Afia was not allowed to do any work. He used to do everything himself. The Bengali couple living next door used to quarrel with their husbands when they saw Shafi doing this and Afia used to laugh when she heard it.

Every time Afia stands in prayer, she bows her head in gratitude to find such a man as her life partner in the court of the great Lord.

Let's go .........

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments