Password!!!

0 8

If the mind cries

You come, go

In one rain ......

Come in the pouring rain

With watery eyes

Come, lotus green shade,

Come on, you go

In one rain ......

.

.

Janu, how many more will you listen to this song? You have heard this song a thousand times in this one year. (Tent)

.

Jannatara- taboo ... no matter how many times I listen to this song, my mind is not full. When I hear this song, I feel very close to him.

.

Tent- How much more will you hurt yourself? Do you think I don't understand that you are not like before?

.

Jannatara- trouble ....? What's the matter? I have no trouble. And Barisal, I am the same as before ..... see? πŸ™ƒ

.

Tent- No need to stay. But why are you depressed when it rains?

.

Jannatara- the only witness that rain is the tent ....! My first love and last love.

Well, Barisal, will you stand here? Ma'am, but come now. As you know, when it rains, mam's eyes are on me. Ha ha ha

.

.

On the phone -----

Rakib, will you come today? (Tent)

.

Rakib- ohho tuntuni why are you so angry? You know how much work I have to do now.

Mom doesn't want to come to the office now, so I have to do all the big work.

.

Tabu- Rakib, will my knee not be the same as before?

.

Rakib- (sighs) I don't know .... After Sir left, I put my mother in Sir's place. But look, sir's place remained incomplete. And the office seems dead now.

.

Tent- I hope everything seems to be the same again.

.

Rakib- I hope so ... How far is it for that boy to meet his mother?

.

Tent - I don't know

.

.

.

.

Tabooooooooooo? Tent?

.

Tent- what happened, why are you calling?

.

Jannatara- Where is my hot water? Bath time is running out, do I have to exercise?

.

Tent- Do you ever learn to do your own thing? 😑

.

Jannatara- If I learn, tell me how to do it with you

.

Tent- (screams) Do you think of me as your servant?

.

Jannatara- tent ......? When did you change your gender? From maid to servant ........? 😜

.

Tent - baby baby .....

.

Jannatara- Ok sorry sorry ...

This time I am getting late with the hot water. You know, if you are late, you are late.

.

Tent- late and late know the same thing .....

.

Jannatara- will you bring water? Or should I start singing now?

.

Taboo: No, no, I'm going to fetch water ... (Oh, your voice hasn't changed in one year!

.

.

.

(Doing gym)

Jannatara: I will never forgive you, not even one day. You didn't say not to reduce the madness.

I have not cut a single hair, I have grown more.

For some reason I think you will come back to me.

Then take a look, I will irritate you so much that you will go crazy.

Why did you leave me? I will find out the answer.

I don't know why I'm pushing myself so hard, but that's all for you.

Come back, I'll just take stock of everything once!

:

:

:

- Kneel .... Kneel .... Are you listening?

Please wait! Why do you ignore me so much?

.

Jannatara- see mr. Don't call me Janu.

.

--Ok Jannatara .... You don't understand why!

.

Jannatara- what ........?

--I Love You. ☺️

.

Paradise-Seriously? 😱 OMG ... What a coincidence .. I love My Self too ....

.

- What? But I, I mean ... I mean ... that

# Password_

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments