King_of_Mafiya

0 12
Avatar for saifulislamsahil
3 years ago

#Kings_of_mafia (Season 2)

# Author_Mahfuz_Mahmud

# Episode_1

In the morning, Mahfuz was playing with his daughter. Suddenly, the phone rang.

--Brother rushed to the hospital, Tahsin's condition is not very good, Sajjad's children have almost killed Tahsin, he can leave the world at any time,

After hearing this, Mahfuz sat down on the ground, as if the ground had shifted from under his feet, more than Tahsin Mahfuz's own brother, tears were falling from his eyes, his ears could not believe it,

Without thinking, he handed the girl over to his mother, then took the machine out of the store room, and called Jerry and told him that the Mafia had as many children as possible, to get everyone together in a chat, then to go to the hospital,

Jerry, okay brother,

Mahfuz drives the car in pairs and goes to the hospital, then takes the address of Tahsin's cabin, goes inside and sees some crew standing there, sees Mahfuz and cries,

--Brother, they have made Tahsin a passenger on the road to death, we will not leave them,

Mahfuz, I can't calm myself, I see everything blurred in tears, and should I give them peace ..? I looked ahead and saw that Tahsin was covered with a cloth up to his neck and could not breathe despite having an oxygen mask on his face.

I slammed the cabin door and screamed, ran and hugged Tahsin,

--Tahsin Ray ..! You or my brother, how can I leave without me ..? Look, nothing will happen to you, I will not let anything happen to you, talk to me once ..!

But Tahsin did not respond, suddenly cut off my hand, then said,

- Mahfuz Ray, I love you so much ..! He let go of his hand,

Mahfuz, I see Tahsin's nose with his hand is dead, meanwhile all the mafia crew is crying, just at that moment Jerry enters the cabin,

Jerry, why did you call so urgently ..?

Mahfuz, Tajsin, they killed my brother with a piece of my collar,

Jerry, after seeing Tahsin's body and sitting on the ground crying, no brother it can't be, brother Tahsin can't die, I don't believe it

Then everyone bathed Tahsin, put on a shroud, brought a lord and performed janaza, secretly finished all the work,

Everyone is sitting in the mafia chat, on the one hand everyone is mourning, on the other hand everyone is burning inside, everyone is sitting quietly in the mafia chat, Mahfuz is also crouching in one place, how could they kill my brother with a piece of my collar,

Suddenly the phone in Mahfuz's pocket rang, but no one noticed, the phone had been ringing for a long time,

Jerry, brother, your phone has been ringing for a long time,

Mahfuz meditates on Jerry's words, oooh ha ..! Mahfuz, looking out of his pocket, someone special called,

- Where are you?

Mahfuz, I'm chatting,

--What do you do in the chat now ..? You know how much everyone in the house cares for you, I'm worried too much, when did you go out without saying that,

Mahfuz, Tahsin was killed by Sajjad's children

- What are you talking about? Is your head all right? And why kill,

Mahfuz, I don't know so much, but they killed my brother with a piece of my collar, I will cut them into pieces and feed them to the dog,

- This madman is not so angry, calm down, and I will come home now,

Readers may not understand who this girl is ..? Understand that you live with the story,

Then Mahfuz says goodbye to everyone and goes home, and says to find all those who killed Tahsin, then he drives home, and as soon as he enters the house, someone comes and hugs me, I start crying,

--Kiliza stop crying now, don't cry anymore, just look at me,

Mahfuz, tell me how to calm down, they killed my brother,

- Well now calm down, did you eat lunch ..?

Mahfuz, did not eat,

--Amito knows that if you go out before noon you don't eat, so I'm cooking for you, let's feed you, then the girl brings food and feeds Mahfuz,

Well, let the readers know who the girl is ..? The girl is Tasfia, everyone who has read Season One knows that there is nothing more to say about it, and if you stay with the story, you will know everything else.

Mahfuz then takes a nap to rest, wakes up in the evening, then refreshes and calls Jerry and tells everyone to get involved in the chat,

Mahfuz, hugs the machine, then drives to the chat,

Jerry is standing with all the crew of the Mafia, then all together they pick up all the boys of Sajjad that night, 20 people were involved in the incident, Mahfuz hacked them all with his own hands and dragged them to different places in the city, then all went back to their homes.

The next morning, although Tahsin's case was not viral, their case went viral, with 20 of Sajjad's children being hacked to death by another gang and left in different parts of the city. Twenty of them had Sajjad tattoos on their bodies, so there was no problem to identify

This news has been showing on the headlines of TV since morning, it has also been published in the newspapers,

The news goes to Sajjad's main power point, Sajjad's gang is directly related to the underworld, the people of the underworld run this gang,

The news blew everyone's mind, especially the people of the underworld, the leader of this gang is Fatin Rostar,

They will meet together and send a special force into the country, find out and kill all those who have done this to their team members, think of sending a team,

But they do not know that there is a beast of prey in the land, to hunt,

If anyone takes a bad look at the country, their existence will be reduced to dust ......!

Let's go ...

Forgive the mistakes.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for saifulislamsahil
3 years ago

Comments