Husband!!!

0 10
Avatar for saifulislamsahil
3 years ago

#_Husband

_____________

Sohan is wrapped around me. It seems to tear me apart. The first night my hatred for this man grew. The mood is getting warmer as soon as you look into his eyes. I cut my teeth and stared in amazement.

Sohan leaves me and goes to bed.

Standing in front of her after the night, she puts her hand on the pillow and looks at me and smiles.

He took my hand and said, why are you standing ..? Come to me Today is our night. This is the best night for husband and wife! Which I want to make memorable.

He took my hand and pulled it to himself. He removed the hair from my neck and kissed me gently. At one point lay on the pillow. Then as soon as I kissed her gently on the stomach, I trembled at the touch of the kiss.

Sohan told me,

- Jannat, can I be physically attached to you today ..? If you allow ..?

I was completely surprised to hear him! The man who had been kissing her for so long suddenly asked permission.

- Why don't you say Jannat ..?

- You are my husband, you can be physically attached to me if you want. There is no permission for this.

- Then you have no problem.

- No.

Then Sohan dived between me and I too. But Sohan was so attracted to me that he forgot himself for that night. Then I realized that there was no love in Sohan's touch, only to meet the demand. Desperate to meet his own needs. Repeatedly with me ...!

I was having a hard time because it was fast time but Sohan had no idea about it. Within moments, more and more hatred for the name Swami was born.

When Sohan's demand was met, he left me, got tired and lay down on the side.

I could not sleep a single drop all night. I pressed my chest pains to the ground, took off my luggage, took my clothes, entered the washroom, left the water in the shower, stood in front of the mirror and started crying.

After standing under the water for a long hour, I wrapped my hair in a towel and came out of the washroom.

When I came to the room, I saw Sohan sleeping with his face inside the pillow.

I slowly entered the room and sat in front of the dressing table, combing my hair anxiously.

With a knock on the door, Sohan got up and opened the door.

Sohan's older sister came and said,

- Nilay has come to meet you.

- You tell him to sit down. I'm getting fresh.

When Apu left, Sohan entered the washroom, took a shower and went to the drawing room.

- How are you, Nilay?

- This is good. Don't even tell me you're getting married ..! When did you become such a bastard ...?

- Nilay, please listen to me first, then I will say whatever you want.

Nilay said with a crooked face,

- Yes, tell me ..?

- The marriage happened suddenly. I didn't even know it. I know the wedding day. So I couldn't let you know. Now you tell me, where is my fault ...?

- Hmm, that's right. It is not possible to inform suddenly, this is normal.

- Now tell me what you want ..? Hot or cold ..?

- I will not eat anything, I just left after breakfast in the afternoon I have to go out of Dhaka again for emergency work.

- Auntie, how are you Uncle?

- Mom is fine, but Dad's body is a little bad. With age, the disease has accumulated in the body. After finishing my work, I will take my father back to Dhaka and take him to the doctor first.

- Do it.

- Listen, bring a little future! I'll see you later.

- Wait a minute or two. I'll go and get it.

He went to the room and said,

- Come with me ..? My friend came to see you.

I will go down to bed with the veil on my head. Sohan said,

- Paradise, you will pull such a big veil and go in front of my friend ..? What would he say ..? Think how smart and widowed I am ... I didn't say anything else.

- Going in front of other men with the veil on the head may be a custom nowadays, but in Islam it is obligatory to cover the girls! Now when you say that, I will open the veil on my head because my husband's order can no longer be thrown away, so I stepped forward. Sohan started coming behind me.

As soon as I entered the guest room, Sohan's friend Niloy stood up.

Sohan put his hand on the ventricle's shoulder and said,

- Why did you stand up? Is there a problem ..?

- No problem. My sister-in-law understands this.

- Yes, this is the future. Paradise This is my best friend Nilay.

- Assalamu Alaikum.

- Walaikum Assalaam.

- Did you sleep well at night in the new environment ..? My friend is so smart yet he married a village girl. But if you get such a beautiful girl like you, anyone will get married, even if I do. Beautiful girls are liked by all boys.

- In fact, I never left my parents in the new environment, so I did not sleep well at night. I have been having a headache since morning.

- Bhabhi, your hair is all wet and silent, I understand you took a bath in the morning!

It doesn't feel good to hear the words of the ventricle. What kind of talk is he talking about ..? And my husband is standing and listening and laughing. I cut my teeth and said softly,

- I was too tired to travel all day yesterday. It was very hot on top of it so I took a bath in the morning.

- Oh well, future. I thought something else ..! He pushed Sohan lightly and said,

- Didn't you do anything last night?

- Well, you guys said I'm going to the room with a headache.

Walking and cursing at will. Is it a friend or something else. I used to know that girls are less shy, so when two girlfriends are together, they talk about thousands of things, but here I see the opposite.

The body is feeling bad and the rat is running in the stomach because of not eating anything yesterday.

My Facebook id link is Golpo Pagol

The rest of the episodes are in my id and page ๐Ÿ’ those who want to read๐Ÿ’–

They stay with friend requests and page likes

Nilay said to Sohan,

- Your daughter-in-law is very young. I think the age will be 16 or 18 ..? So little Maya can handle your weight ..?

Sohan Hasal,

- Tell me why you smile ..?

- Paradise is small but very sexy. Yesterday filled my mind on the first day.

- What do you say? That's true!

- Absolutely. I wondered to myself if my weight girl could bear it! The first time it was a bit of a problem but later everything was fine.

- What do you mean a few times ..? So much for Basar night.?

- Are you coming to take my test ...? You don't have to go home and do those things. I will go to paradise.

- Now you're married, so I won't go there anymore!

- Not sure yet. Let's see what happens in front of Sohan got up and left.

Let's go .....

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for saifulislamsahil
3 years ago

Comments