Eyesight!!!

1 13

# Eyesight

;;;;;

--- Forgive me for what? Can you tell me what I mean? What was wrong with me? I didn't have a mother. Did I ever see you in the eyes of an honest mother? What did I mean by honest mother or yours? I used to call my mother. Today I can't stand on my own two feet for you. A few years ago I couldn't do what I am now. I had to sit in a wheelchair. I ran out for a while. And today?

😥😥😥😥😥

It was a lot of trouble for the stars after reading this part. Tara's own people are responsible for such a life. It is trivial to apologize to their cruelty

,,,,

Not all sweets are like the stars. Not everyone gets parents like Major Abraham Dr. Mahmuda. No sweets are lost from the world, or begging on the way, being trafficked, being hunted by animals.

😖😖😖😖

It's true, but for some reason it's hard to believe. In fact, how many people get life like the stars?

...

The whole episode looked bad later. Nafiz's words were enough to reduce that bad feeling. If every human attitude was like that!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

- Do you have a problem? My wife can not walk properly. So? I do not have a headache at all. My family is my wife. If I do not have a problem, what do you think? And what is the property! I myself am an army officer. My father was also a government official. Alhamdulillah, whatever Allah has given me, there is no shortage in what I have given. I have to get married for my money. If I am happy with my life, what will you do? I have invited you. Called here to stab?

---- There is no need to show how long your nose is by blowing your nose about others. Stop criticizing other girls. Tell me how many of you insult another girl even if you are a girl? What if today there is an accident with your child. He becomes crippled. Then will he talk to his child like that?

--- Three confessions I have said not to bear the humiliation of my wife. My wife. Whether she is beautiful or sick or ugly, she is my wife. She is all mine. Everything is mine. To point a finger at her means to point a finger at me. I am telling everyone who is here today and if you ever come up with the mentality of insulting my wife, I am saying that whoever you are, you will end the relationship. I will do my family. You don't. I don't care if you don't exist Big to me.

❤️❤️❤️❤️

;;;;;

Anyway, at last I was missing my cute wife Pagla Nafiz

Apu also filled that gap. Nafiz's sly side but not bad

❤️❤️😋😋

"The shadow of the moon at night,

My love among you,

This night of love,

Cut two bulbuls bulbuls,

In the middle of my yellow Punjabi

You will hide your shameful face,

And I will wear your blue sari

I will embrace this chest.

I'm Himu,

You are silver ".

They laughed at Nafiz's poem.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow this is great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago