Dew Point!!!

0 9

"Dew point"

.

"The point is, there's no need to go to varsity today. The boys will come."

"Mom, tell me what you started! I just saw it three or four days ago! I have an exam ahead. If you miss class so much, you should!"

"Nothing will happen in a day or two. There are more tests. They think they will drop the ring today."

"Laddu has come to your mind at a glance!"

"Kih!"

"No, nothing."

This time Bindu will give exams in Honors final year. There are about fifteen to twenty days left until the test starts. Last week the boy's party came and saw the point. Liked them. The boy lives in Italy. Besides work, the last stage of study has also been performed there. Will leave again after marriage. After arranging everything there, he will return to the country for good. So the boy's father is in a hurry for marriage. Bindu's parents also came to see him the day before yesterday. They also liked it. The house is not far from their home. End of the area! They are former acquaintances. They will come today so Bindu's mother Maria Mortuza forbade her to go to varsity. The point was to stay at home. He and his wife started working with their mother.

They are two brothers and one sister. Big brother works as a computer operator in Bivore Company and is married. And the younger brother will give SSC exam after a few days. Baba Sadiq Mortuza has a grocery store. And mother Maria Mortuza is a housewife.

After finishing the work, he made the point. The point is to wear a pink lehenga. He has a small tikli on his forehead, earrings and a bracelet. When the guests arrived at noon, after eating, the point was taken in front of them. And placed alongside the boy! This idea was the boy's younger sister Shitul! The point is to sit here feeling very uncomfortable. After coming to this room, he glanced at the boy named Shishir. In a blink of an eye, the point has become very embarrassing! Because the look of dew was deadly! There was a clear and captivating smile on his lips! Ish! Someone laughs like this to embarrass others! Who knows how it is now! The soul of the point is going to make a thumping sound! The vision is at its bottom. Shishir's mother Afsana Ferdousi picked up Shitul who was sitting on the other side of the point and sat down on her own. Talking to Bindu, he dropped a pair of bracelets in his hand. Then he gave the ring to Shishir to read. In the words of others, Bindu extended his hand, but his hand was shaking violently. It seems that he is naked in the winter of Magh! Seeing his vibration, Shishir touched his hand and pressed it a little invisibly so that the vibration would stop. Which only the point could realize. Holding hands, Bindu glanced at the dew for a moment. He immediately looked down again. I know why the guy seems to be signaling her to stay normal. But he also wants to be normal, he can not! Shishir put the ring on his hand. Then the point is given. Bindu Kapa Kapa took half of the finger in his hand and the rest fell on the dew.

As soon as the engagement was over, Raihan talked to Mollah Sadiq Mortuza and wanted to get married in two weeks. But after two weeks the point test! So he said to postpone the day. But in the meantime the dew will go away, so time will not be able to delay so much. At one stage of the discussion, the wedding day was fixed a week later. After the people left the house, the point was to leave half! He looked very restless! The dew was the most uncomfortable! How to look! How to laugh! How can you speak so sweetly and fearlessly to everyone! Oops! There is another thought to go with shame! How long did he come and gossip, "Bindure, he is very comfortable with you. Oops! What a handsome man! When the two of you did not sit together, you seemed to be the best couple! As if you were newlyweds! You are ashamed! To others! But I saw, he didn't hold your hand then! He didn't let anyone understand! You are very intelligent, he has started to keep you away without getting married! I don't know, he always hides from everyone's eyes after marriage! "

The point is that Apran tries to get Iti out of the room. If the chatter does not stop easily! Once Bindu saw herself standing in front of the mirror with the door closed. He touched the pair of bracelets with his hands and touched them softly and smiled at the ring and touched his lips. Leaving the ornaments on, he changed his clothes and performed Maghrib prayers. Then he sat down to read the book. At that time the phone next to me rang. He took the point and saw that Riju had called. Receiving the point, he said,

- You bastard! Monkey! Why didn't you go to varsity today? You know how many days are left for the exam! Do you have any idea how Uncle Aunty pays private salary every month?

- Hey, stop calling your parents Uncle Aunty as always. Otherwise, I will send a complaint to Uncle Aunty very soon. You didn't come to varsity, and rebuked me the other way around!

- Huh, it's my out standing plan Sweetheart! What I have said, do not come to repeat now.

- I'm not doing that anymore. Because I know!

- Why!

- No, I mean I'm coming to your house next week.

- Why? Why?

- Why again! When you become such a girl! Then listen, listen, get married. The point is the marriage of the bird, again with the dew! Oops! I can not think, how the name is so similar! Dew-point! Wow, amazing!

- Hey! Who told you all this!

- If you don't tell me, I can't find out any other way!

- I don't see any roads! Clear ball.

- Huh! I called in the afternoon without seeing him coming to varsity. I didn't find you, I thought I received the phone. And then Bhabhi said, are you sitting with your Mr. Take the time to talk to me!

- Riju! How can I talk so much! I think he did not say so! You have spoken out of the mouth of Khutiye Khutiye Bhabi!

Meanwhile, Riju burst out laughing. So the point is,

- I'm reading! I'm seriously disturbed for you! Sir, give me what you have done in the inbox. God bless you.

The point was to immediately cut the call. Riju called again. Receiving the point, he said,

- Again!

- Ore ore point bird! For now, study a little less. And give me some information. I could not hear everything from Bhabi. Do you have a six-seven-year-old brother-in-law? Will there be a chance to catch the line?

- I'll put you in a biryani pot and then cook! Put down the phone!

Riju laughed. And the point here is to cut the call. After a few seconds, the phone rang again! Receiving the point, he said loudly,

- Riju !!! I will slaughter you! Repeatedly I sat down to read and I was disturbed! Silent notes in the tax inbox!

A soft voice came from the side,

- Dew.

- What the hell ..!

Bintu immediately dropped the phone from his ear and looked at the screen and saw an unknown number! He bit his forehead with a bite! "Off point, why did you receive the phone without seeing it! Besides, where did he get the phone number!" Interrupting his thoughts, he said from the side,

- Hello? Can anyone hear me?

Bindu mumbled to the phone and said,

- Yes. Assalamu Alaikum.

- Walaikum Assalaam. Do you have the courage to kill? If so, remove it from today. But I am very afraid of prison. If you slaughter someone, I will be a prisoner!

Shame on you! Being angry at yourself! He started talking without seeing the phone number! What is he thinking now! Bindu forcibly tried to normalize himself by saying,

- No, not really. Friend was making mischief with repeated calls. That's what I was saying. Didn't notice the call came from your number.

- Don't save my number!

- No, I mean I didn't notice the call from the friend's number.

Dew laughed as he hesitated. And meanwhile the point is Lutuputu in shame! Shishir said,

- Oh well. Let's escape from fear. Moreover, if you threaten your friends, how will you get the note?

- Threats get the job done quickly.

- That's right! You plan to make me work like this, right?

The point was no answer. What an answer! The man is talking about the style as if he wants to embarrass him. Shishir said without getting any reply,

- Come on, I'm not wasting much of your time. Calling to say something at this time. The thing is, I went to my father-in-law's house for the first time in my life. And for the first time I stole from my father-in-law's house. Again the wife's phone number. To love a little bit. I hope the wife was not harmed by the theft! And even if it happens, I will compensate after marriage. Are you angry?

Bindu said in an embarrassed voice,

- Uh-huh.

- I realized in a blink of an eye how lucky and shy you are. Sorry, for disturbing while reading. I'm not wasting time anymore. God bless you.

- God bless you.

The point was cut off and sighed! "What a horrible way to talk! You have to talk like this! Shame on you! Ish! What do you think of my babbling then! Who knows! Oops point, when will you change this habit of yours! I know, let's start this process on others! "

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments