Dark Diamond!!!

0 8

# Dark Diamond

#AfrinEva

# Episode-01

____________________

"Mirra is thirsty for blood, she is clutching the bed sheet with her hands in her sleep, she is tossing her legs from side to side, Mira's throat is getting dry, she is trying hard to quench her thirst, suddenly there is darkness in her eyes. Dilo, towards Mira, Mira took the glass in her hand and swallowed it.

In an instant, the thirst was quenched, Mira was feeling very calm, her body was feeling very well now, Meera looked in front to see who had given the glass, she looked, nothing could be seen except the gloom, Meera turned her eyes in frustration. "

At that moment, Mira's body shook, her whole body was sweating and monotonous, her heart began to pound, and Mira got up in a hurry.

"He opened his eyes and looked, brother Rudra, looking at Mira in a very perfect way.

Mira's chest twisted in fear.

Meera, while fixing the veil, asked Rudra bhai, "Rudra bhai, when did you come, why didn't you call me?"

Rudra bhai blinked and said, tell me how to call, you are asleep

The wrestling that you started, I thought, how can I not have free entertainment?

So I did not call.

"I looked at myself again and saw if the cover was all right.

I was very angry when I heard about Rudra Bhai, why I went to see that dream, then he will not find the issue of insulting me like this. "

- Brother Rudra, he took my mobile phone in his hand and said, well, why did you sleep with this mobile phone on your chest, is there a boyfriend in it, who has to sleep with your heart tied to him?

No, do you see anything bad at night? He looked at me and smiled.

"My whole body burned when I heard his words, and I wanted to tear off all of Rudra Bhai's hair and put it on the dog's tail. The Rudra brothers next to us have a magical soul relationship with their family since childhood.

Rudra Bhai has been of such a nature since his childhood, when he gets a little excuse, he beats it with a drum and insults it.

Listening to Rudra Bhai, I looked him in the eye and said in a haughty voice, not all girls are the same Rudra Bhai, you are wrong, I am not like that at all.

I have a lot of fear, I have a lot of faith in the afterlife, I love God, which is why I don't even post pictures of myself on Facebook, but many of my friends always post pictures, I don't know why.

- Rudra Bhai stopped me by gesturing with his hand and said, well done, you don't have to look great anymore, you may not see the picture in the profile, but you must see it in the boys' inbox.

I know these twenty-four year old girls very well, how are you?

I am a psychologist, I am mostly visited by girls your age, you exchange pictures of each other by pressing your mobile phone at night, and in the morning it goes viral, and in the afternoon my parents come to me.

But you don't understand that maybe these pictures will become black later, maybe you will see the pictures of your own face, but the boys blackmail this picture and subdue you, and you can't bear it, either depression or suicide.

But you may not know that there is another life after death, and that is the Hereafter.

In the Hereafter, when we will have a hard judgment, Allah will protect us from the place of shame, but some of you girls cannot protect ourselves due to some mistakes.

-I look at Rudra Bhai and listen to the words with deep attention, and swallow, it is very nice to hear the words of Rudra Bhai today,

"Brother Rudra, wet your throat and start saying again, I may feel bad to hear my words, but listen, even a little will help you, and a little means a lot.

Whoever has a girl in my chamber, I talk to them alone,

-Looking alone, I looked at Rudra Bhai with wide eyes,

"Why are you staring at me like that, I'm not talking to them alone, I'm just talking to them, I'm just telling them one thing, once something went wrong, it didn't happen again and again, once you play chhaka you have to bend over. No.

There will be frustration, why lose as a human being, start everything from the beginning, see everything will be fine.

- Today, hearing the words of Rudra Bhai, the reckless mind seems to have calmed down a little. I am fascinated to see Rudra Bhai. I want to thank Rudra Bhai a little, but I feel very hesitant to give it.

So I remained silent without saying anything else. The hand suddenly went into the veil.

"Rudra bhai shouted, 'Kire, what are you thinking, my eyes are CC footage, I'm looking at you carefully, aren't you telling me over and over again that you are a girl sitting here?'

- I looked surprised, this is who I'm going to thank, who insults me verbally.

Did he think that I was that little Mira or that he would insult me ​​from time to time?

Huh .. I'm big Mira now, I won't leave her in the future.

But what can I say, when I see him, the waves of the seven seas rise in my chest, the waves that seem to scatter all around.

Her two magical eyes that have intoxication in their eyes, there are thousands of charms, two beautiful lips, black hair like clouds, like a magical man, the dream man of any girl.

Meera is looking at Rudra with fascinated eyes, and the mind is full, but the mind seems to be desperate, the arrogant mind, wants what it wants, wants more desirable things.

Mira fell into a great trouble.

Turn your eyes away from conscience, and fill your mind with mind.

Mira chose her conscience.

His reason is that people without conscience are like animals, as Allah does not send animals with conscience, so they cannot control themselves, Mira lowered her eyes just to remember that.

"Rudra bhai went to leave but came back and said again, your mother told you to go to our house."

- I looked at him once in amazement, as if I was holding my breath when I tried to talk to him.

I managed myself with a lot of effort and said, is there anything important?

- Brother Rudra gritted his teeth and said, I think you have to take the puja and take it.

"Rudra bhai's words came right in the middle of my chest and moved me. I even asked him something like this, he could tell me like this.

Brother Rudra, I have suffered a lot, you have been hitting me since I was a child, but I never thought that there is a lot of pain in my chest that only surrounds you.

I never hurt you.

If you understood that I would get twice as much if I hit you, then maybe the world would be different.

Whatever he said, I did not let Rudra Bhai understand anything.

I told him with a troubled mind, you go, I'm coming.

- Rudra Bhai did not stand for another moment and left in a hurry.

"Looking at Rudra Bhai's departure, I think the man is bigger and more strange.

Finding a little excuse to insult me, I don't understand what fun he has, he humiliates me like this. "

Seeing Rudra Bhai, I forgot about the dream for some time, but now I remember it very much again.

Instead of sitting in a closed room, I told my mother that I was getting ready. I stood in front of the mirror to get some light make-up.

At that moment, the dryer went out of hand.

I looked back at the hair but did not see anything.

The fear in my mind began to grow.

What is happening to me, I do not understand anything.

In one mind I thought I would tell my mother, in another mind I didn't think anything could be said, later it will be seen that she has made her body worse by worrying.

Thinking of my mistake, I got ready and left the house. I came and stood in front of Rudra Bhai's flat. As soon as the calling bell rang, Rudra Bhai came and opened the door and looked at me.

I was very ashamed to see Rudra Bhai looking like this.

I started thinking to myself, maybe today I feel very beautiful so maybe Rudra Bhai can't take his eyes off me.

I feel very, very happy, I don't know exactly how long this happiness will last.

"Rudra bhai smiled and said, 'Kiri Meera, are you coming to a community wedding house, and why are you dressed like Petni? I see you, Petni's queen's nose and ears can be cut off.'

- Listening to Rudra Bhai's words, he was wishing, the ground was clearing and he was going down immediately, his chest was bursting, his head was relaxing, there was a strange pain inside his chest. I wanted to hug someone and cry, to soothe my aching mind by crying.

I have been keeping an eye on Rudra Bhai since my childhood, when I don't see him for a moment, my chest bursts into tears, and he is the one who repeatedly hits me in this heart.

I looked at him with wide eyes and saw that Rudra Bhai's mother had come. I stopped running and hugged Aunty and started crying.

Aunty turned her hand full of compassion and said, why are you crying like this, did Rudra say anything to you again?

Tell me, I'll tell him on your behalf.

- I can't reprimand Aunty Rudra even if I want to, I can't hurt him even if I want to.

I told him ........

Meera could not say anything.

Remembering the words of the mind, Aunty said nothing Aunty, in fact a friend of mine is getting married so I could not hold back the tears. So I cried.

"Aunty Mira is wiping away her tears and saying that you are a crazy girl, one day you will have to get married too. The job of girls is to be the beacon of two families, as if you understand that after marriage you love your mother-in-law and father-in-law."

- Mira was very happy in her mind, and said in her mind, I have always thought of you as a mother, how many dreams I have arranged.

"Rudra Bhai's mother is turning her hand on my head and saying, 'Wow, today Meera is feeling very well, I understand with Kajal's black eyes that I will confuse everyone today.'

Meera blushed with shame at Aunty's words. Meera looked around with embarrassed eyes, but could not find Rudra.

He looked at his aunt with a frustrated mind.

- Aunty grabbed Mira by the hand and pulled her to sit. Meera is dreaming, all kinds of delicious food on the table.

Meera thinks in her mind that maybe a guest will come to the house so all these arrangements.

"You put the food on Aunt Mira's plate and said, 'You think the guest has come, but no, there are so many arrangements to feed you.'

Meera looked at Aunty with surprised eyes, Aunty said while giving Kebab on Meera's plate, I know why I wanted to feed you with my own hands, so I called you with Rudra.

Tears well up in Mira's eyes as she hears the words. Mira doesn't understand why Aunty has been fond of Mira since she was a child.

Meera ate and suddenly the food got stuck in her throat. Aunty poured water in an empty glass and held it in front of Meera.

And Mira looked at the glass and saw red blood instead of water, very fresh blood.

Mira took the glass in her hand and threw it hard.

# Will continue ------

0
$ 0.00

Comments