Black magic!!!

0 8

#Black_magic

#Truth_events_on

I never believed in black magic, black magic, amulets, charms, etc. Shirk. But I still could not think that this black magic is responsible for the worst consequences of my life. Yes, I was black magic. Even when I was 14 years old. But it took my family time to understand. When I was 25, I found out that black magic had been done on me.

My name is Tanha Islam (Bidra: True name is hidden).

Although I was not very beautiful as a girl, I was beautiful. But the strange thing is that I was 25 years old but I was still unmarried. When my four-year-old cousin got married before me, my family started thinking about this.

Not that my marriage did not come. It came many times. Even a good relationship came.

So let me give you an example --- once there was a connection for a pot. The pot was an army corporal. They were looking for a very pious bride. And I have been studying in Madrasa since my childhood. I have studied there all my life. I just got admitted in an open university for my degree. My family was also very pious. My brother is Hafez of Quran.

So on the day when the pot party comes to see, everyone likes me very much. The pot's mother opens a ring on her hand and puts it on my hand. I talk to the pot in a different way. They say that they will go home and call and tell everything. They had time to find out more about my family and them. They left to tell me the address on the phone. Because my parents are uneducated. They don't understand much. And my brother was not at home. So the parents agreed.

But the strange thing is that they left our house, stay away from the phone and never look for them. Ten days have passed since they left but they have no name to come. We are even more surprised if they lie, then a gold. Why was the ring worn like this?

This has happened to me many times. But it didn't bother me so much. It bothered me more than 7 times because they put on the ring but didn't look for it.

My brother is very worried about this. He never believes in Hafez.

One day a friend of the brother said to him, "You don't believe in this. I don't either. But it is true that there is a cure for the devil as there is. You have seen your sister with a good wise lord or Kabiraj." See for yourself, next to your house, girls are getting married worse than your sister, but he is not getting married. There are many who stop the marriage of girls in this way.

On that day, the brother came home and told his mother and father everything. They also finally agreed. There was no way without agreeing. My elder sister has been married for ten years. She also has a son and a daughter. But I am still unmarried.

So I found a Kabiraj far away from our area. My mother took me to her one morning.

Kabiraj saw me that day and said ---- You are too late. You should have come earlier. Now you have to make a last effort. Your daughter's marriage has been stopped. A long time ago.

On that day, Kabiraj says --- how my marriage has been prevented with a live fish or with a lock. That is why all my relationships are breaking down.

"I like them no matter who comes to see me. But as soon as they cross the border of our house, they will forget everything. When they leave their house, they will remember nothing. Wherever they went, they gave me a ring." He will not remember all the things he wore. That is why no one can give any news later.

Will continue ----------

1
$ 0.00

Comments