What You Have Not Read About Love

0 15
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

How beautiful love .. Really How beautiful love. If you do not have , sure you need to have . It does not mean that you do not have an opportunity.

The time to feel the real beauty of love. Ask your dear heart or your feelings. Do not be impatient . You know you have to learn how

To when when you are not , to see your love from the nearest bottom of heart . This the forgetten reality . Every creature live with hearts and emotions . Even rabbits , goats and birds.

Love .. Love how beauitufl love in that mouth .. I want to meet and we start to meet the beautiful stars and aspire the parfume of the woman.

I touch you from the ..I want to see in your eyes love. I want to be love and be loved . without fear , we smile to each others and feel that we are both creatures creatures for love.

I know when you read that words , you will feel as feel . your hands will be tremebled and put on that artice some flower parfume before I write so you feel it.

Look at that love and nose ..this is love and the ones who feel love .. they are existent and aware creatures in the world.

Love .. o my eyes how sweet is love .. Love ..Love

The beauty and how beautiful the creatures specially humans , I love them

La. La .. La .. if you want to love and feel that the feelings . No no , we are all need love. You are my friend , you are lover. In my eyes , you are juliet. La la la .

How beutiful woman , man and all animals . the new generation , I love them. They are lovers BCH. From today , I want to see people feeling the real sense of love.

I want people to enjoy and feel the love. Today , we will make people laugh and love . we help them escape and solve the difficulties of live.

Where am I ? I am in the land of love. We will spread the world of love and stop the war

How beautiful BCH enthusiasts and Jatzman , all of them are deserving love. The state will heal people for feel. Love give me a kiss because you are basis of love. We will give birds , snakes , owls feel the power of love.

Love can change everything , you can kiss all the people on the streets whatever their races . we can make a world togeher. what's happened today ,we cannot find it is right. I am spreading the message of love.

Give me your ears I tell something : love ..love .. love . That is what I am sharing with your friends . You can hug , love ans write the lovers . I do not have an idea .. may it can change your love. love is something that money cannot buy .

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments