Allo My Lover

0 9
Avatar for saifb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Life, Story, Story, Blog, ...

my lover where are you ?

Allo my youth where are you

Allo , my precious where are you

Allo my lover

I know I am absent . I do not why I am lost

Allo , allo , my lady I become old

I do not know how the time is passing fast

I know you are laughing about my white beard

Allo , my lover

A new life , I think the flowers will grow

Allo , my lovely lady

I wish old times return

Allo , my lovers in this world

I am living between strange people

But I do not forget you

You are always on my mind

They told me why you become like this

Allo my baby

I told them that life is getting hard

I forget those who forget me

I Know the wolfs and the fox

I am not a bad baby

The life is ciculating

where are who are loving

Papa told me bring money ?

Mama told me have children ?

I do not know what I am doing

I will quit the country

They told me why you delay

I wish I drink the sea ocean

Because I make a lot of faults

where are those loving me

Does love see drunk people ?

I am not a bad guy

But Life is getting hard

Now I am writing like shakespeare

Forgive me god

I live a lot of crisis

I sing a lot of about euro

Till today

where are you marc de mesel

I pay te bills

My money is eaten by banks

My friends are betrayful

when I fall

They do not look at you .

Life is like a maze

I try and try

Lot of failure

But I do not give up

where are you BCH community .

2
$ 0.00

Comments