A Friend's Perspective: Bitcoin Cash as the most Valuable Coin

2 46
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

Many individuals appreciate bitcoin cash's economic value. It served as both a tool for their everyday needs and an investment. This may be explained by the enormous efforts of the bitcoin cash family's employees, developers, cooperative management, and investors.

I have a buddy who is a basic worker, and I am determined to persuade him that he should invest in bitcoin cash.

My noble aim is to provide bitcoin cash to individuals in my immediate vicinity. So I decide to begin with a close buddy. But I learn that his true viewpoint is the Satoshi vision.

My friend, luckily, already understands what bitcoin currency is and has extensive experience with it.

I was overjoyed since he is a bitcoin cash fan. We may collaborate to raise BCH awareness among others.

He wanted to discuss his bitcoin cash goals with me and how we would push individuals to join the BCH community after learning that I am also a BCH believer.

Bitcoin Cash is the world's most powerful currency.

That is my response to my friend's invitation for a cup of coffee to discuss his bitcoin cash intentions. I asked him what the world's strongest currency is. My buddy promptly responded, "Bitcoin Cash is the world's strongest currency." Do you know who I'm talking about, mate?

Yes, I responded. Then he told me what every bitcoin cash fan should believe. I feel like I'm still a beginner when it comes to bitcoin cash knowledge, but on the plus side, I'm more driven to strive for it. My friend adds confidently that what we have to say to everybody.

Because we will be true bitcoin cash enthusiasts in our region, which is a large responsibility we can accept. The purpose for the bitcoin cash objective is to improve people's lives.

Another point to consider is that bitcoin cash is suitable for people of all ages.

My pal learned this from a businessman in Hong Kong who uploaded a video of himself teaching a 75-year-old guy how to use bitcoin cash wallet of Bitcoin.com site . As a result, we will not expect anyone aged 5 to 99 to join the BCH movement.

MY FRIEND'S BCH PLAN

His bitcoin cash strategy is rather straightforward.

Find out how to get more BCH.

His objective for this year is to purchase 100 bitcoin cash coins.

That is a reasonable beginning place for him.

The entire value is one Bitcoin.

However, he would rather purchase 100 BCH than 1 BTC.

He anticipates that within a year.

One bitcoin cash will be worth a lot of money.

He is anticipating a range of 4000$ to 30000$.

That is his anticipation, and he believes that people who do not invest early would regret it later.

He also intends to begin a campaign encouraging individuals to purchase 1 BCH or any portion thereof.

He feels that the more individuals who purchase, the higher the value would rise.

As a result, we need to attract more individuals into the BCH circle.

He stated that we may try to persuade employees since they have salary that can be turned to bitcoin cash.

If they are still convinced, they can apply for a loan and purchase more.

On his own words, this is as straightforward as it gets.

Consider this: if we talk to thousand workers about bitcoin cash, only 100 of them will agree to buy one BCH.

Doesn't this boost the currency's value?

Summary

Every body knows that bitcoin cash is a strong cryptocurrency based on Satoshi Nakamoto vision and my friend is one of them. a real bitcoin cash enthusiast.

After 1 year bitcoin cash will go mainstream and surprise many . l am happy that there are many people who carry that belief.

That bitcoin cash is the new version of bitcoin. It will overtake it after two years and bitcoin cash become the strongest currency in the world.

Now l recognize that more when l see my friend talk with confidence about bitcoin cash. we will do our best to motivate people to buy more BCH for more profit. Peace and prosperity.

That is the new bitcoin cash world.

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No doubt BCH is most valuable and utility asset of the future but still Crypto investment is high risky. We can't predict for tomorrow that what will happen. Your friend must invest only that amount which he can bear if loose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you @Amjad_Ali_Waince. I must tell him that important detail

$ 0.00
2 years ago