About water

0 14
Avatar for sahil123
3 years ago

Water is thing without that we can't live in the world and water is best we have to drink 11, 12 glasses of water in the world and water is best an we have to save water and some people waste water please it is the request to all our world peoples to save water without water our life is no about and water formula is h2O and water is About 71 percent of the Earth's surface is water-covered, and the oceans hold about 96.5 percentof all Earth's water. And at all other information...,Water is an inorganic, transparent, tasteless, odorless, and nearly colorless chemical substance, which is the main constituent of Earth's hydrosphere and the fluids of all known living organisms. It is vital for all known forms of life, even though it provides no calories or organic nutrients....

Please support me I am new here and I gonna love read cash so please support me any way I love to work in read cash... And I will give you quality articles .please send some money to me I have no any $ in my account not earned but trying to earn...😢😢😢 no money please send some......

4
$ 0.00

Comments