Bulacan in ReadCash

1 13
Avatar for sahara
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone

I am sahara. My friends call me Sarah I don't know why? Is my name hard to say or long?. I like my name but they call me in other names though I get used to it luckily we don't have a friend that name Sarah. because it will confuse me if we have a friend call Sarah. For now I let them call me that.

I am a student in High School Grade 11 supposed. They say class will start in August. I was trying to find out how to enroll will ill have an answered for that soon.

I find this online class to be hard in my case because my phone is small with crack on the screen. Plus Data is too expensive. We don't have so call Wi-Fi here. We don't have that enough money to buy me a new tab or phone for online class. Will let's see.

I see this Read cash to a post on FB so I try it. I won't loss anything though this might help my financial needs to. I still need to buy new notebook and pen or the project that maybe our teachers gives us. Did I think too much ? Or I am being advance?

I hope this platform will last. if this really paying then it can help more student like me.

God may Bless Us all of here. Amen

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Good thing this site doesn't use that much data. Well anyways, i hope this site will help you out with your needs like how it helped a lot of us. Hope to see what content you'd be sharing here

$ 0.00
3 years ago