The test of love

3 12
Avatar for sahabuddin
3 years ago

The test of love!

...............................

Fellow Anik rushed to the back and said the words. Anik was startled. Anik was sitting on the college campus chatting with friends. Listening to his partner's words, the conversation suddenly stopped and everyone became silent. The partner kept saying ........

--- Really, you too. What can I say, you are my best friend, but not in manners, what can I say, just disgusting lager. But I hate to think of you as a friend for such behavior. I think you are my enemy.

He looked at Anik with hatred and questioning eyes as he said the words in one breath. Anik kept his head down. Seeing Anik's head bowed, the companion said ....

--- Tell me what happened? Don't tell me? Ok come with me As soon as I say something here, your dear friends will start insulting me. Such a guru is a disciple. Let's go. Ha ha. Saying the words, comrade Anik looked at his friends with a sarcastic look and started laughing. Anik's friend stopped to say something. Anik came with his partner.

Anik and his partner are sitting on a bench in the park. Anik is looking at a couple sitting opposite Anik in the park with a very jealous look. The companion broke the silence and said .....

- Listen, Anik, I think you're a really good friend. It hurts when you do that. How can I not do that? Don't tell?

Anik seemed to stop saying something. He bowed his head. Anik knows that there is a reason to bow one's head. If you don't lower your head, your partner will see the disobedient water droplets falling from your eyes. The partner cannot be allowed to understand that. By no means. Seeing Anik's silence, the companion said again.

--- Anik, I know you don't want to hurt me. Crazy one. How can I not do that again?

--- Huh.

--- I apologize to Abir. Please. Tell me?

--- Huh.

--- Just huh huh. But not rugby on me. When to say sorry? I'll tell you tomorrow. All right?

--- Well.

--- Anik's body is bad?

--- No. Let's get up. It's getting late.

Anik wiped his eyes saying the words. The companion also got up. Anik came from the park to Main Road and said .....

--- How do I go? Shall I catch a rickshaw?

--- No, let's go for a walk. Walk with me?

Anik is looking at his partner without saying anything. The partner felt uncomfortable. Unable to get Anik's answer, the companion said again ....

- Why are you looking at me like this? Are you new to me

The companion did not wait for an answer and dragged Anik away. Anik is still looking at his partner. Once you look at your partner, you don't want to move your eyes. Anik is attracted to an unknown stranger. Maybe the partner understands it and maybe not. If he understood, he could talk to Anik in such a way! Could have been so ruthless!

It was as if a few drops of water fell from his eyes. As the companion was going to hold Anik's hand, Anik pulled his hand away. In no way should water be allowed to fall into the hands of the partner. There will be problems. The companion stopped and looked at Anik with surprised eyes. Anik said hesitantly ....

--- Yeah that sounds a bit awkward. The companion smiled softly. Then the partner said ....

--- He has already come to my house. You better go. Go and eat quickly and go to bed. How are you?

--- Huh.

Anik is watching his partner leave. What a beautiful companion can walk silently! What a selfish look Anik has left or is still standing. See why. If there are people to watch, I hear what will happen if I see so many unnecessary people. The companion once blew away. Can't see anymore. Maybe some will still be seen, but Anik won't be able to. The tears are very bad. Even if he doesn't, he leaves. Do not let your partner see. Anik turns around. Lets walk home purpose. Although it is not very cold, Anik is feeling very cold. Anik is lying in bed thinking, is Abir so important to his partner! I have nothing to do with my partner! If his partner wants him, Anik will catch him at Abir's feet. Still, the partner should be happy. Anik turned off the light and lay down. Anik forgot to tell his partner to arrive by phone.

"Well, where's the math department?"

Anik is flipping through a book sitting under the math department. His friends are sitting next to him trying to catch a melody. A girl came and asked where the mathematics department was.

Anik would not pay attention. Today he is very upset. And seeing that he was upset, his friends mocked him and sang about him. But seeing the stupidity of the girl, Anik looked annoyed. Black glasses, white T-shirt and black jeans. Despite all the modernity, it looks quite magical! Everyone laughed when they heard the girl's words. Anik stopped everyone's laughter and went straight to the girl and said ....

--- Rupi te Ruposhi. But the head is absolutely the head of the bull. Otherwise, he would not come to the goal and say with the ball where to score the goal. And you have to understand how to put a microscope in the eye. Do one thing and raise your head towards the sky. You will see that above this building is written Mathematics Department in Bengali. Ha ha ha.

Anik said these words and laughed out loud. His friends also joined him. Anik's girlfriend Rikta left the guitar and said ...

--Look at this Anik girl once. What kind of black face is the magician's face? Neither do you! Rikta laughed. Everyone laughed out loud with Rick. The girl looked at everyone once with disgust, then looked at Anik and took a deep breath. Anik stopped smiling and looked into the girl's eyes and shook her head. Anik wanted to explain that he did not know any of this. Innocent Boy. Then the girl got up towards the building and left.

Anik thought, we all had a lot of fun together but the girl did not say anything. Nah, the girl probably doesn't understand where the building is. But surprisingly came to the bottom of the building. Anik Honors falls in the second year. The class has started. Anik is not paying attention in class and is looking at the girl frequently. The girl is not frowning at it. Maybe he doesn't understand, maybe he understands again. He is angry so he doesn't feel the need to look. The girl is probably new to this college. Never seen it before! Will you get acquainted with the girl? I don't think Anik will use what he didn't use.

Everyone is leaving at the end of the class. The girl is sitting. Does the girl not understand that the class is over? Can't see everyone coming out? What a strange ass Ray Dad! Anik went to the girl's side and said ....

--- This is the end of the microscope class. Or will you stay in college today for research? I can see what you are doing research. The country is absolutely rescued.

--- Hihihi. Oh, what actually happened is my shoe is torn. So I'm sitting. Tell me what to do?

Surprise! I talked to the girl about how sarcastic she was and she didn't protest at all. On the contrary, he said with a simple confession that his shoes were torn. Sounds great. Anik started thinking about all this. Then Anik said .....

--- Well, do one thing, put your shoes in the bag. I will also put my shoes in the bag.

--- Then what will happen?

--- I will walk barefoot.

--- Got it. But why would you walk too?

--- Hey year you walk alone. What does it look like? Moreover, if two people walk together, people will think that we are walking with passion. I'm thinking of Himu. Don't understand? Hahaha.

--- Oh great! But ...

--- What?

--- Nothing goes.

--- Hmm.

Anik is walking beside the girl. It seems that two close friends are so close. Everyone is walking in front of Anik and the girl is walking behind everyone.

--- Well the microscope why did you transfer to our college? Anik said breaking the silence. Then the girl said ...

--- Actually my aunt's house is here. And our house is Sylhet. I am not studying from my house. There is a problem. So come here. And I'm not a microscope I have a cute name. Companion.

--- Wow, the name looks pretty!

--- Hihihi. Name seen again?

--- I see. So mate did you have too much trouble using me and my friend in college? You apologize for the inconvenience.

--- Ha ha ha. Shall I say sorry? You are very funny. And I got a little angry. But later I thought again that I am to blame. And you guys are having fun as friends. You can.

--- Wow pretty much. So friends?

--- Okay. But there is a condition.

--- Say.

--- I have to go eat puffs occasionally. And you must visit beautiful places. And ...

---- And?

--- Never think of anything more than a friend. Friendships cannot be ruined. I'm in trouble.

--- Well, Dad. Talking like this, Anik and Sathy walk to their aunt's house. Not too far from college. Anik said goodbye to his partner like that day.

Gradually Anik and Sathy became very close. So close that no one understands anything except someone. It starts with saying good morning and ends with good night. Eating regular fluke at the end of class and going for occasional walks. Anik begins to think of his partner as a part of his life. Sathy thinks Anik is a very good friend but Anik thinks Sathy is more than a friend. Anik sometimes thinks that his partner is so close to him?

"Listen Anik, this is Abir. My eldest aunt's son. And Abir is my only good friend in college. Anik used to see how Abir got along with me?"

Several days passed like this. One day there is no college so my partner told me to go for a walk and give a surprise. And the companion came to Anik and said these things. Anik thinks to himself, "Oh, it's a partner's surprise! Cousin says it's not a problem. But why did he say how he adapted! Then does Abir have anything to do with his partner!"

Anik got acquainted with Abir that day. Not for long. From then on, Anik seemed to change. Didn't talk to his partner properly. He even used to quarrel with his partner in words. When Anik abused his partner unnecessarily, he would become silent. He would lower his head and shed tears. I didn't talk for a day or two. Then the companion would come on his own and scold Anik in a haughty voice, holding Anik's ear. Then good friendship continued. Gradually Anik realized that it was no longer possible. If it is so selfish, it will not work. The smile of the partner should be his smile. But some of Abir's questionable activities make Anik impatient.

Anik had two quarrels with Abir over this. The first quarrel took place when the three went for a walk. At one stage of the walk, Anik wanted to kiss Abir forcibly despite the prohibition of Abir's partner. Then Abir and Anik started arguing a lot. Fellow Anik was slapped twice and warned not to show his bad status in front of Abir in future. Then Anik became completely silent. Abir came to apologize.

Even after this incident, Anik did not stop talking to his partner or show anger towards his partner. When the issue of Abir came up, Anik would have avoided the issue by being distracted. Abir would understand that there is no problem in their friendship. But Anik was surprised and noticed that whenever Anik avoided Abir's topic, his partner would turn around and bring that topic back. He used to praise Abir. He used to blame Anik again and again. Anik was annoyed but did not understand.

And the second time there was a fight ....... Anik was sitting in his favorite park listening to music with headphones and reading a story book. Suddenly he saw Abir holding a girl's hand on one side of the park and laughing. Sometimes there are unsuccessful attempts to hug. But to stay with your partner in this way. Anik went in front of Abir and grabbed the collar of Abir's shirt and said .... "Don't make such a mistake in future. If I see tears in my partner's eyes, I will kill you." Abir can say something. Anik came out with his finger to keep quiet.

Anik woke up wondering why he was upset. Thinking about the reason for being upset, he remembered that his partner had told him to apologize to Abir today. Anik called his partner and asked him to take Abir to Anik's favorite park. Today I have to say something to my partner. Of course, there is no need to say what Abir was doing in the park with a girl. Anik will not believe in his partner's life.

The three of them observed a moment of silence in the park. Anik broke the silence and told Abir ...

---- Abir's brother I'm sorry. In fact, I could not control myself. So I have abused you. Forgive me. I hope this will not happen in the future. Then Anik said to his partner ....

--- Comrade, I'm really sorry this time. And I will not be in your marriage. If I cause problems again. With me

The companion covered Anik's lips with his hand and stopped Anik's words then said ....

--- I will be someone else's wife. Won't it hurt? Can I leave?

--- I can. I can do it. You are my friend Your joy is my joy.

Abir and his partner looked at Anik with surprised eyes.

Anik went in front of Abir and said ....

--- See what Abir Bhai Sathy says! Crazy one. He got married early. Very good wife but.

--- Keep your wife. Sathy has been in love with another boy for a long time. I heard the boy is very stupid. Doesn't understand partner. The boy sacrificed his love thinking of the happiness of the man he loves. Now he says whether he will marry me or not.

--- Fellow, who do you love again despite having Abir's brother?

--- You. Problems?

--- Me! What are you talking about? Please don't make fun. Don't tell the truth?

--- I told you. Will you marry me? Anik looks at his partner with surprised eyes. Abir says ....

--- Hey Mia the two of us tested you a lot. Do you really love your partner? Yes, we understand you love your partner. But you are a very tough person. Don't publish. Best of luck. Enjoy Young Man. Saying this, Abir started to leave.

Tears are falling from the partner's eyes. Anik wiped his partner's eyes and said ....

--- You started behaving like that with Abir. I was having trouble understanding whether you are weak towards me or not.

--- No Abir. Just me and you. If you don't say so. Will the wife?

--- I will. I will. Of course. Anik doesn't want to shed tears today. The water seems to be coming out with great difficulty. Maybe not wanting to come to joy. Anik hugged his partner very tightly. There is a lot of trouble, a lot of unspoken words. The partner has to say everything. And! And you have to get a lot of love from your partner. Anik is so thirsty to get the love of his partner!

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for sahabuddin
3 years ago

Comments

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago