story 7

44 78
Avatar for sagor321
3 years ago

The day I first saw her a blossoming flower was blooming in a monotonous morning in my mind, which was just an usual day for me like the other morning. The idea of love at first sight has become so cringe nowadays people do not value it rather it has become a mockery term. I started feeling what I felt.

I saw the photo of her from a magazine which had been chosen from some enthusiastic travel photographer groups who had chosen some random good photographs. There I saw the girl first, i saw the clouds were going through her body, her soul and I started feeling like she was the cloud for some moments and I felt like I would have to touch that cloud.

I was a homesick boring man who had never visited any of the places of earth except two or three and who had been severely affected with different phobias since birth. The acrophobia affected me the most even I found myself afraid to look down from a rooftop of a two storied building. I heard that I had been fallen down in floor from my baby sitter in my early age so the brain couldn't take that height thing anymore.

I started to feel refreshed, I started to feel to touch the cloud through my soul since that day. I started to love the hills. I started stalking her through my life since then. It was impossible for me to reach her because I had reached all the limitations to achieve her and our world wouldn't be the same ever.

I did not had that guts to tell her even that I liked her because we both had our own world so I started loving her belongings and her impulses. I forgot about mt phobias and tried to reach the limit which was beyond my imagination. I never got the chance to talk to her so I planned to talk to the clouds she touched and the hills which she climbed.

I had a busy schedules of my own but i started omitting it because I would have to choose either the clouds or the home. I had chosen the first one as mine keeping behind my whole life. I started planning to dig on one of the hills and make a hut of mine and to hide there for the life.

Suddenly I disappeared from my home one night, I forgot my belongings, I forgot my world and went to search for a rock which would be suitable for me. When I was in the hill tracts area in the early morning I started to fill dizzy to go through that road by the car. I bound my eyes with a cloth and was felling numb during the full journey towards hills where I could touch the zest for the clouds.

I took enough money to buy some lands in the hills. I had no idea how to go through it but I reached there with a palpitating hearts and was feeling like a gigantic rock was covered up on my chest.

I was feeling abnormal but I was ure that I need to build a hut in the hill and I need to touch the cloud. It was a dangerous valley among all the hills where I went. Some tribal people helped me to build a hut but that day. I was waiting since finishing but no cloud was coming in the window of my hut. I was disappointed with everything and for a bit I started felling regretted. I was tired and sleepy and afraid. It was dusk and I was tired, upset and ungratified soul.

The night was dark and full of terrors and the gloomy weather was making me languid. Suddenly I saw her, she was coming to me. I got up from bed and found her she was calling me to her, I thought I was going be to be the cloud with her right then. I felt like I wanted to embrace her so I started walking through her, I got out from the hut I was walking in the edge of valley looking at her eys and I started falling down from the hill to the canyon. I was feeling that I was not afraid as I had holded her tight, embracing her and becoming the cloud with her!

Sagor Kumar

47
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sagor321
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice story,, It's really amazing story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can support me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good brother post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is so great and photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be surprised....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy good job bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was a homesick boring man who had never visited any of the places of earth except two or three and who had been severely affected with different phobias since birth. The acrophobia affected me the most even I found myself afraid to look down from a rooftop of a two storied building. I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write really well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro we are reciveing good good story from this group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story i feel so good by reading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography kanachuda😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is amazing and nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am follow every time on your post. You are increasing your daily article right I support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 💐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this picture is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your pictures are so beautiful, And everyone has been awesome with the pictures. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!! Really this is a good post and good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just good story...I like it..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all story is very good.. Carr y on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i think you like taking photos. You have a potential to be a photographer my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome all pictures specially first one. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago