Reciprocator

41 50
Avatar for sagor321
3 years ago

Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar [Author - Introduction: Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar was born on 26 September 1820 in the village of Birsingh in the district of Midnapore in West Bengal. He is a student of Calcutta Sanskrit College. He gained a lot of respect and fame by acquiring knowledge first in Sanskrit and later in English. At the age of nineteen he passed the special examination and got the title of Vidyasagar.

People call him ‘Sea of ​​Mercy’ for his generosity. Establishment as a great scholar, educator, social reformer and eminent writer at the same time usually happens in the case of a few people. In 1841 he was appointed chief scholar of Fort William College. He was promoted to the post of Principal of Sanskrit College in 1851.

He was the first to discover the internal discipline of Bengali prose and to use punctuation in prose language appropriately. As a result, his prose became stylistic. That is why he is called the father of Bengali prose. 'The first successful book of the Bengali alphabet for children was written in 1855 by arranging the Bengali letters in an orderly manner.

This book is still a guide in the field of Bengali language education. Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar died on 29 July 1891. Ali ibn 'Abbas was a favorite of the caliph Mamun. He said, "One afternoon, while I was sitting with the caliph, a man with a handcuff was brought before him." The caliph commanded me to take this man to his house and keep him locked up and bring him to me tomorrow. It was clear from his vision that he was very angry with the man. I brought him to my house and kept him very carefully locked up, for if he fled, I would have to fall into the wrath of the Caliph. After a while, I asked him, where is your residence? He said, Damascus is my birthplace; I live in the part of that city where there is a big mosque. I said, God bless the city of Damascus, especially the part where you live. A resident of that area once gave his life for me.

Hearing this, when he wished to know the details, I began to say: When the ruler of Damascus had been deposed many years before, who had held his office, I had gone there in his sympathy. The deposed ruler attacked us with a large army. Fleeing in fear, I entered the house of an aristocratic lake and went to the householder, praying in a very mournful voice, "Please save my life." Hearing my prayer, the householder gave me fear. I stayed in his abode for a month, fearlessly and safel

2 Madhyamik Bangla Sahitya One day the patron told me that many people were going to Baghdad at this time. You will not find more convenient time for repatriation than this. I agreed. I didn't have any money with him, I was ashamed I couldn't tell him that. He, in my form and type of philosophy, understood that, but without saying anything at that time, remained silent. On the day of my departure, I was amazed to see all the efforts he had made for me. An excellent horse is well-groomed, and food is placed on the surface of a horse, and a servant is ready to go out to take care of me on the way. When the time of departure arrived, that kind, benevolent, patron gave me a bag of gold coins in his hand and took me to the passengers. He talked to those with whom he was related.

I received all these benefits in your place of residence. For this reason, all the places in the world are my favorite places. At this point, I regretfully said, "It is a pity that I have never found the purpose of that merciful shelter." If I have time to express my gratitude to him, then I will not be angry at the time of death. As soon as he heard this, he was overjoyed and said, "Your wish is fulfilled." The person you mentioned is this. This unfortunate one kept you in his house for a month. Hearing this, I was startled, and after careful observation, I was able to recognize him; Delighted with joy, I embraced with tearful eyes; I untied the iron chains from his hands and feet, and I was anxious to know how he had accidentally fallen into the wrath of the Caliph.

Then he said, "Some people of low nature have envied me and made fierce accusations against me to the Caliph." That is why I was suddenly blocked and brought here by his order; He did not allow his wife, son or daughter to meet him when he arrived; I will be punished by death. Therefore, I humbly pray to you, please send this news to my family. Then I will benefit enough. Hearing this prayer of his, I said, No, no, you will fear death even for a moment; You are free from this moment; Saying this, I handed him a bag of thousands of gold coins as a patheya and told him to leave immediately and complete his journey together with his loving family.

I let you go, for which the Caliph's bitter wrath and envy will arise on me, no doubt. But if I can save your life, then I will not regret it at all.

When he heard my response, he said, "I can never agree with what you are saying." I am not so lowly and selfish that the life I saved some time ago will now be destroyed for the sake of my own life. That will never happen. In order that the Caliph may be angry with me, please see his due diligence; Only then will your true gratitude be shown. If your attempt is not successful, I will not be angry. The next morning I came to the caliph. He asked, "Where is that lake, did you bring him?" Saying this, he summoned the assassin and ordered him to be ready.

Then I fell at his feet and said in a humble and moaning voice, "Dharmabatar, I have something to say about that person." If you allow me, I will give you all the details. As soon as he heard this, his anger flared up. He said with a straight line, "I swear, if you let him go, you will be put to death." Then I said, "If you wish, you can execute me and him at this very moment. What is his suspicion?"

But please listen to what I have to offer. Hearing this, the caliph said arrogantly, "Tell me what you want to say." I did not agree on the name of the man who had taken refuge and saved his life in the city of Damascus, and if he wished to release him now, I would be in imminent danger. The person who is so kind, benevolent, just and benevolent is never wicked. I do not believe that the vile evil spirits of the lower nature, jealous of him, are trying to destroy him by making baseless accusations, or that he may be executed in such a way that he may be put to death. In this case, do as you like.

The caliph was a noble and very noble man. He listened to all this and remained silent for a while; Then he said with a happy face, "I am very happy to know that this person is so kind and just." He escaped execution. In fact, his life was saved from Tayma. Give him this news immediately and bring him to me. Hearing this, immersed in a sea of ​​joy, I immediately returned home and presented him before the Caliph. As soon as the caliph appeared, he greeted me in a friendly and cheerful manner and said, "I did not know before that you are such a person." Believing the words of the evil-doers, I was about to execute Taema for no reason. Now that I have found your true identity near it, I am very much in love with it.

I allow you to leave your home. Saying this, the caliph presented him with a costly garment, ten well-groomed horses, ten mules, and ten camels, and bade him farewell with a petition in the name of the royal representative of Damascus, and a large sum of money in the form of patheyas. ] 2020

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for sagor321
3 years ago

Comments

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fascinated by your photos and your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoyed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ist very intersting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a word its outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you help ua by this post much love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers. You took a lot of good pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shondor hoyece article gola

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always support to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ricepoctor😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro, Keep writing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Toma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for read my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago