About Pi network.......

10 43
Avatar for sagor321
3 years ago

So the network application is a remarkable application. Day by day a lot of members are being added .

I'm also using the pie network.

A very nice application. Those of you who have not used this application. Don't be late, have fun learning this app very soon.

You can get a good earning from this application. Very soon this application will start paying. Everyone use it and keep collecting pie tokens.

I collected about 800 pie tokens.

Earning speeds are already getting much higher.

So don't delay, take advantage of this opportunity..

There is nothing wrong with this application. Earnings are activated every 24 hours. There is no work after that.

I am giving my referral link here, those who want to take advantage of this opportunity can download the application from here ..

I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 8 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/Sagor321 and use my username (Sagor321) as your invitation code

You have the benefit of opening this link. I sent you 1 pi ..

https://minepi.com/Sagor321

After 24 hours they will notify you that your pie earning has stopped. Then click on the notification bar to activate.

Like that

Then I will give a description of what needs to be done..

next....

After installing the application ..

You must provide my invitation code when opening an account.

If you give me a little benefit.

You can mine on me ..

Like I have a good income by mining on top of my friend Can do..

My invitation card= Sagor321

next

Next click on Dismiss

https://minepi.com/Sagor321

After accounting.

Do two verifications.

One is phone verification and the other is Facebook verification...

like that

click on profile

I have completed three verifications here ..

The three that are ticked ..

Complete these three verifications.

Good luck to everyone, I ended up here about this application today...💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sagor321
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pi network is great application . by thise application we earn 1-2 dollar per day.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yea....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago