I found a safe haven

0 15
Avatar for safelyhere
1 year ago
Sponsors of safelyhere
empty
empty
empty
In here, I will thrive.
Diary introduction

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ


For so long, I've been looking for a place where I can hide. For so long, I've been wondering if it's possible for me to find a place where no one can recognize me and judge me. And finally, I'm here!

I've heard of this place before. From a friend, from noise cash, and even from people on Facebook. I heard that this is like any other social media sites. You can post thoughts, essays, articles, and even pictures if you want to.

There's this one difference though: you can choose to be completely anonymous here, and also at the same time you can earn too. And so i believe this is the perfect place for me since I also need the money for my bills.

Am I going to share this place to other people? Yes, sure I will. But will I tell them who I am? Surely not. I want them to earn and have their safe place too, but I don't want them to infiltrate my space. Not a chance!

So even if I'll lose the chance of earning more money, I won't feel sad. I prefer to keep my peace over money.


ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of safelyhere
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for safelyhere
1 year ago

Comments