What Kind of Man Am I?

0 11
Avatar for saepuloh
1 year ago

.I wrote a unique sentence on a piece of paper, and stupidly I was worried, tucked in joy I laughed, scared, and brave. A state of madness attacks when silence under the guise of buzzing in the head. Meanwhile, the wrong obsession offers rainbows when heavy rains crush a heart that is wrenching I fell in love, and the ballpoint pen danced happily in a black dress among the white paper aisles again. While reason struggles to compile precise sentences about the heart that desires Those beautiful sentences have been formed, and I feel my heart is partying. My body shook, and my legs seemed to hate their position. Weak, and stupid.

Yes, I'm stupid, I'm cowardly, and I'm tired of saying it. Making paper like a pile of burdens, the sin of the despicable self. Loving but squeezed, what kind of man am I? Maluku, September 7, 2019 This content has been published on Kompasiana.com with the title "What Kind of Man Am I?", Click to read: https://www.kompasiana.com/roemain/5d734c170d823002f90f1f52/laki-laki-kind-apa-aku Creator: Hasten Rumain



1
$ 0.00
Avatar for saepuloh
1 year ago

Comments