We Are Under the Same Heaven, But We Never Know Where The Universe Actually Takes Us

0 5
Avatar for saepuloh
3 years ago

.I don't want to say this, but I don't want to keep it too long either. What if only. What if. Those baseless questions always haunt me.
I clearly know. There are moments when we cry so much pain but no one is allowed to hear. So I just wrote down the pains in characters so that each head would interpret it as desired.

What if it's written down but I'm still not okay. What if what should have been, just disappeared right in front of your eyes. Right in the middle of weakness and powerlessness to say, "stay ... even for a second." But, I know. My unkindness is only temporary. It's not because your arrival has finally arrived. Nor is it because your words always managed to send me through the air.

But, more because I was tired of not being okay. And that doesn't mean you have to be the antidote. I have to. Because of that I never want you to attend again and again. Even when I really wanted to. You will know. It's not that you don't mean anything to me anymore. But, because I've found the things that I always associated with you before. As an antidote to my wound. As my grim comfort. As a substitute for dark with bright like most that many lovers are looking forward to finding its light as early as possible.

Different from me. Even if I already know. Will your light in my life. I tried to turn on my own light. Because it may turn out that you left when I needed your light most. But you disappeared. Like a firefly losing the night. I have to get used to your presence and absence. With your comings and goings. Because with that. I guess I'll be right back alright. You did say. We're under the same sky. But we never know where the universe actually takes us. There will be times when our steps cross each other. There will be times when our hands are no longer holding each other. However, all of that is not a matter to be confused. Nor is it something to be sorry about. Because that's where we'll find the real thing. How am I to you. How are you to me. After all the reverse should be agreed upon. In the end it all seemed clear. From time to time. Are we still trying to grab each other's hand. Or willingly let each other go. It is the choice of each. All in our hands. The Universe is testing. But we have to be strong. You still want to believe in me. So do I.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for saepuloh
3 years ago

Comments