I was silent, I smiled and tried to hide everything from you

4 17
Avatar for saepuloh
3 years ago

.Blush this face. Not because of shame that hit, but fear of you that I no longer know. Where are you now? Could it be that you have been swallowed up by the times?

It's been frantically looking for you, but suddenly struck by a big sound that hurts your ears. Thank you for sharing the good news. "You are careful when you come back, and don't forget to convey my thanks to him because he still remembers to tell me the news."

When I found out that you didn't actually sink to the horizon line, this breath returned to a frenzy. It was a relief to the tears stirred up by the waves of ruffling that were now only a memory. There is still tomorrow, another tomorrow and another. I just need to strengthen my guard more, opening up the full responsibility. Standing straight has become the rhythm of my company. Used to standing for a long time in my worries about you who had been missing too long. Silently you smile, I smile because of you in silence. Silence and my smile is just for you, I will neatly hide from you until finally you know for yourself how this heart works for you.

Are you ready to know the millions of flavors that settle? Like it or not you have to be ready. It's your fault for letting it go too long. Now just prepare yourself. When you are ready hurry over here, I will welcome you. Therefore please you come to me well. My door will always be open to you. It's okay if you come late, it's okay if you come without bringing anything. Empty hands don't mean your mind and heart are empty right? Maybe later when you come, I'll say, "Where have you been all this time? Why came late? Don't know if I'm always waiting for you!" But unfortunately I will never ask those questions when you come later, I promise, because it would all be a waste of time if I raised up such questions.

Once again I said, I would not be angry and upset if you just came now. Come, your steps will wake me from a long sleep. Tired of guarding the door to the heart and this house will pay off if you are the one who knocks. Good morning, or say goodbye no problem. Whatever you say. Here I am ready, to tidy up the door to the house that was almost broken. It doesn't seem like it can be opened either, because it has rusted badly. I beg you when you come and find it difficult to open this door, please don't leave. Keep trying to open it. I am here, quietly inside. Because, love is not a problem coming late, but he is giving pause for you to miss love. Learn to be patient and sincere, the greater the feeling of patience and sincerity, the greater our sense of not worrying about him who will come.

5
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for saepuloh
3 years ago

Comments

This is confusing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of your words are the subject of a whole building of arguments I am trying to understand the subject more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good but your secret must be exposed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seem like it can be opened either, because it has rusted badly. I beg you when you come and find it difficult to open this door, please don't leave. Keep trying to open it. I am here, quietly inside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago