There are many unfortunates who turn black when they get the good news of a daughter.

3 31
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Ever since my wife first announced the arrival of the child in February of this year, I have been praying to God,

.

"O Allah, give me a son or a daughter, whichever is pleasing to you. Give me a state of thanksgiving in good health or test your faith in sickness. That is also pleasing to you. There is no one to question you. .

.

But you taught me to ask, to give you the right to ask. You like what you want. In the power of your given rights, I beg you. And if I am not worthy of whims because of my sins, then I am begging.

When I look at my sin, I do not have the courage to ask for anything from you, but when I look at your mercy, the courage to ask turns into courage. I seek your mercy and kindness,

.

Give me a healthy normal cute religious daughter. May I raise him as a slave to your mind. Make him one of the slaves of your love. "

.

Daughter child blessings and gifts.

By giving birth to a daughter, Allah Ta'ala indicates Paradise. May Allah Ta'ala make it clear that Paradise has become obligatory, now inshaAllah try to make it obligatory by fulfilling the assigned responsibilities properly.

.

By giving the gift of the first child, Allah Ta'ala indicates that the wife is more blessed for the husband.

.

By giving a daughter, Allah Ta'ala opens the door for the servant (father's) sustenance.

These are not my personal sayings. Rather, it is the promise of Allah Ta'ala and His Messenger (peace be upon him).

.

Glory be to God. Therefore, disliking a daughter can never be a sign of a believer.

Rather, it is a characteristic of a disbeliever. When they hear of the birth of a daughter, they blacken their faces

3
$ 0.00

Comments

It is true that most people like sons Because sons carry on the lineage of their parents. But daughters are more beautiful, they take better care of their parents and feel better about them. But it is a pity for those who dislike daughters or give preference to sons over daughters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, I have come to find out, by logistics, that those who don't really got the gender they wanted, are those who don't know that God has a popose for everything, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When the birth of a child is on the way, it is not important the sex of the child, but that the child is healthy! I have never understood people who are disappointed when their son is not born, but a daughter is born.

$ 0.00
3 years ago