#Success_vs_society

14 32
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Success: I got GPA 5.00 in SSC.

Society: Good, but nothing like that. Son of my brother, my brother

The girl got it too. Show me a chance at a good college.

Success: I'm at Notre Dame College

Got a chance.

Society: I have seen how many people have been ruined in Dhaka.

Success: I got GPA 5.00 in HSC.

Society: What is it? Now see if you get a chance in Medical, BUET, DU. I saw that students who get GPA 5.00 do not get a chance anywhere.

Success: I got a chance at DU, in Physics.

Society: Medical, BUET is not found anymore. My son of such and such studied in such and such medical school, daughter of such and such studied in BUET. What is the subject of physics again? How many boys can't pass by getting a chance. Pass first then talk.

Success: I passed first class with honors

I did.

Society: What is CGPA? First is no more. Mine

Amuk's son graduated from Amuk College with a CGPA of 3.70

Got it, and you got this condition from DU.

What did you do after passing, I didn't get the job anymore. I saw how many unemployed people have fallen from DU.

Success: I got the job.

Society: BCS cadre is no more. It is better to work in garments than a paid job.

Success: I became a BCS cadre.

Society: What happened? Police / administration is no more, you have become a master.

Success: I got the administration cadre.

Society: You are nothing to the political leader, so there is no profit! So be a leader.

Eventually one day I died but society

He will say: "What happened to the dead? How many people are dying every day ....!"

Hmmm, that's our society. Competitive society. So put yourself at the top of success without listening to the people of the society.

26
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

What did you do after passing, I didn't get the job anymore. I saw how many unemployed people have fallen from DU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Society r jonnoi student der depression beshi bare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ,,this big problems in ours country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... great dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amzing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True dear bro... it's Bangladeshi society

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah,thanks for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago