# signature

27 46
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

The younger sister hugged him from behind and said-

"Love you brother!"

I was sitting at the study table in the bedroom looking at the job advertisement. In this situation, I look around in shock - my only younger sister Swarna is still wearing a school dress, even the school bag is hanging on her shoulder! That means he came straight from that school and entered my bedroom!

I looked into his eyes and realized that something was dancing. Moreover, by Facebooking, I have understood the meaning of this kind of love so far! That is why I said:

- Listen: Swarna, I love you too! But at the moment I have no love left in my pocket to give you! "

On hearing this, Swarna was a little surprised and said:

- Brother Nilay: What are you talking about ?!

- Why did I say that? Surely you need money, that's why you came?

This time Swarna was a little hurt by the surprise and said:

- Hey no brother, what do you say! I don't want anything, I love you selflessly. You don't come looking for anything else in this love of mine! "

I am overwhelmed with joy in my mind, wanting to dance happily, my sister loves me so much. So long as everyone - "Love you brother" was trolling this topic, all these lies - fake.

This time I pulled the gold close to my chest and said:

- You're my sister Nare, my heart!

Then Swarna put her head on my chest and said,

- Brother, I'll tell you something, will you keep it?

At that time I was overwhelmed with emotion, so I said without thinking

- Say yes- Say, why not? I can't leave any words / whims of such a sweet sister like you !?

Listening to me, Swarna took out the monthly exam result sheet from her school bag. Then he put the pen in front of me and said with a clever smile:

- Brother, you need a sign here!

I look at the result sheet - it's not just the result sheet, it's like Israel is the battlefield of Palestine! By this time I understood all the history behind her selfless love. Because if you can get Abu to sign this result sheet--

"Like his result sheet, the condition of his back will become a battlefield! Then there will be no skin on his back, he came to me knowing that!"

Meanwhile, my pockets are empty, so I went to find a little interest in his selfless love! Then I also pressed one eye and said:

- I know, you love me so much and I demand that love-- "I'll sign you here, no problem! But you already know my pockets are so empty, so you fill your pockets with a little love! With that love of yours Let's go out in the evening and have a chat, along with fast food and .....

Listening to me, those 30 seconds stared into my eyes! Then he lowered his head and said:

"Brother, you too at last!"

- There's nothing to do, Ray Bunu! Empty pockets and hungry stomachs make people monsters! There I say helplessly, "Give me some love!"

Then the departure of gold! After a while I saw a shiny note of five hundred rupees in my hand! That Kachumachu turned his face towards me and said:

- No, but the condition is, I will return four hundred rupees from here! I gave you five because there is no rent now.

I put the money in my pocket and said with a smile

- My golden sister, your selfless love will never be repaid with money!

That means the rest of this money will never be returned! I can't say that anymore, I just explained it with a little hint! But yes, long live the love of brothers and sisters!

Sir @Telesfor  @ErdoganTalk    if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.


13
$ 1.45
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

At that time I was overwhelmed with emotion, so I said without thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice its amazing and written with awesome skills, bro guide me how to write a standard article as you have written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother-sister relations is best,,nice article dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomedear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great bro... Very important article... thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much ,i also appreciate for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brotherly love is very special, I was always very attached to one of my older brothers, since we were little we were accomplices and we were aware of each other, until due to the situation in my country he had to migrate abroad, he is now 3 years old that he left and I miss him every day, I only ask God to give him health to be together again in the not too distant future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , i pray for you ,thanks a lot supporting me ,brother & sister relation is best relationship i always happy for my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love each other, take care and support each other...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , sure i stay with you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very well.carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such is the love of brothers and sisters. Really very beautiful story it's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago