#Parents

17 30
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

How much do parents suffer for us. To save money many times father walks without getting on the rickshaw. No matter how sick the mother's body is but they never neglect to take care of the child. In exchange we can't give them anything but trouble. To surprise boyfriend / girlfriend on his birthday Don't forget. But parents don't want to surprise. Boyfriends / girlfriends can't be like them even with a lot of expensive gifts, but once you see your parents with a small gift, how happy they will be from their heart. You can give it as a gift to your parents on Eid or any special day. If your parents do so much for you, why can't you give them a few gifts.

Rose prays for her boyfriend / girlfriend to be her own, but how many days do you pray for her parents to be healthy and well ??

It's good for the boyfriend / girlfriend as long as there is no breakup. Once you have a breakup, you will see that you will be disgusted with him. You will not come to see him even if he is bad, but once he treated his parents badly for them. To give happiness to someone without giving a surprise to parents. If you want to pray for parents.

16
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Nilanjona890
$ 0.02 from @Labonno

Comments

you are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spending time with your family is essential whenever you are up or down. They are the one who supports you whatever struggles come to your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , you are right dear by the way thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my parents Although my father is not alive Those whose parents are alive are very lucky May Allah keep all parents healthy Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad dear, i always pray for your father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my parents very much.... They work hard for my happiness ... they are my super heroes.. Great article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dude. I hope you also supporting me and my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure ,view my other article & sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and ofcrs......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great artical dear. our parents our Hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago