life

4 21
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Until 2016, I was stupid enough. I could hardly believe people.

Everyone felt at home. I thought like myself. I thought, just like I don't hate anyone, maybe no one hates me.

Like me, maybe everyone tries to benefit people and even if they can't, at least they don't do harm. My own mistake breaks this day when I realize there is no one anywhere.

I am not a mustard seed in the world of the people I thought was my world. It was not at all easy to deal with such a big unknown truth in a hurry. I did it. No one helped. Even I didn't share the trouble with anyone at that time. I have fought alone for a long time.

People who know how to love extra. That person knows how to be arrogant and forget, can stay away.

The biggest lesson I've learned is that people can't be trusted. Must be seen with suspicion.

Another thing that cannot be accustomed to in any person. After that 2016, I have talked to a small number of people, I have always tried to make sure that no one is accustomed to me, I am not accustomed to anyone. I still want to give this message to those I talk to. I know how horrible this habit is.

Now when I have a good relationship with a person, I think in advance how I will handle myself when the person leaves. If the mind says it will be difficult for the person to leave, then I reduce the communication on my own. Let's create distance.

It is foolish to expect someone to be with you in this mortal world for the rest of your life. No one is essential in anyone’s life. Every human being is born with the ability to walk with the pain of not being able to. I just don't have faith in myself.

You have to love yourself first, then you can love others.

What a powerful way to say "I can" from the heart cannot be expressed in words.

Life is one. Time is short. What will happen to people suffering? What will happen to someone?

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Expressive article.. keep if up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago