Love at sunset

2 16
Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago

The wonders of nature is all I love to see,


When the evening sky radiates beauty


From the linings of the earth


To the end of day


Letting the clouds fold in unanimous symbols


The beautiful colors of the sunset litters the whole sky...




But the wonders of wonders that thrills my soul


Is the love that only begun at sunset


When arms wrap around your heavenly body


And kisses make circles of pink stains around my cheek


All I can feel is your wramth


Your hot yet cold breath on my skin




Oh! Your lips taste like honey flowing down from the promised land


Our love feels like the downpour of pure milk




Peace is what I feel


And at sunset, such love never dies




This poem was inspired by @Dr.Chammy Jay sunset photography

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of saadookhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The wonders of nature is all I love to see,

When the evening sky radiates beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the wonders of wonders that thrills my soul

Is the love that only begun at sunset

When arms wrap around your heavenly body

And kisses make circles of pink stains around my cheek

All I can feel is your wramth

Your hot yet cold breath on my skin

Oh! Your lips taste like honey flowing down from the promised land

Our love feels like the downpour of pure milk

$ 0.00
3 years ago