In the memory of my aunt .

1 6
Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago

I see everyone has forgotten you, 

I see I've something to show you, 

I see everyone is busy in their lives, 

I see I'm incomplete, I'm not OK, 

I remember when you hug me, 

I remember when you say me USTAD, 

I can't see you physically, 

I can't feel your presence, 

I visited your grave a few days, 

Feels like a pleasant scent, 

I saw you in my dreams calling NAVI, 


I saw you preparing my favourite dish,

Everything was in full swing, 

Everything was all right before... 

This deadly virus swallowed you complete within days, 

This deadly virus makes me feel like I'm a living dead now, 

Everyone is happy, I see, 

Everything is alright, I see, 

But.. You're missed by me in every second, 


But.. I can't do anything as we are not gurranteed, 


I'm sure you're happy in Heaven, 

I'm sure I'll be joining you soon there, 

I see what you didn't see at the last stages,


I see you were in huge pain in last days,

I know you were alone in that ward,

I know you must be missing me there,

I was helpless, I was not allowed,

I was hopeless, I was scared to lose,

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of saadookhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

see everyone has forgotten you,

I see I've something to show you,

I see everyone is busy in their lives,

I see I'm incomplete, I'm not OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago